Navigate forward to access suggested results

    Withdraw a guest pre-approval

    You can withdraw a pre-approval without penalties any time before the guest books your place. Act fast: guests are encouraged to book within 24 hours after you send a pre-approval.

    To withdraw a pre-approval:

    1. Go to your Inbox
    2. Select the message from the guest
    3. Click Withdraw pre-approval

    Don’t forget to check all your message threads if you offered pre-approval to multiple guests for the same dates.

    Did you get the help you needed?

    Related articles