Living roomKitchen
Quiet house with private parking
Quiet house with private parking

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Big renovated apartment (110 sq.m) with big living room with kitchen area (with oven and dishwasher), single bedroom, double bedroom, a double sofa bed in the living room, 2 bathroom wc (with bathtub and washing machine), a little balcony, TV and private parking.

The apartment is situated in front of a public park and 5 minutes walking from a big supermarket and 1 minutes walking to the bus stops for Florence centre.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 41
Security Deposit: 248
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 99 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susanne User Profile
June 2017
Lorenzo is a gentle host and the communication was easy, so was check-in and check-out. The apartment has a great location, you can reach the city of Florence easily by bus or by foot. The kitchen is well equipped and a big commercial center is located nearby. Big plus for us was also the private parking where we could leave our car safely.

Андрей User Profile
June 2017
Excelent apartment with very comfortable infrastructure: a huge supermarket, delicious ice cream shop. Apartment is really big and has everything what you need. You can feel yourself like a native italyan. Lorenzo gave us all usefull information. Grazie Mille.

Isabel User Profile
June 2017
Lorenzo is a very dedicated host. The apartment is large and very nicely decorated. The second room is tiny and actually both rooms share a bathroom since the other bathroom has no shower and you have to walk almost to the front door to reach it. All in all a nice place to stay albeit not within walking distance of tourist sites. We had a wonderful stay

Katarina User Profile
May 2017
Everything like described, nice flat. Kitchen and bedrooms were clean and as like at the pictures. But toilettes and bathroom were dirty.

Igor User Profile
May 2017
Roomy, comfortable, well equipped apartment. Nice view from the balkony. Very friendly host. 5 mins walk to the the bus stop (the bus 23 goes every 7 mins), 5 mins to a big supermaket. Lorenzo helped us with the check-in (airbnb or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map showed a wrong location), explained everything. Thank you Lorenzo once again!

Aleksei User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is spacious, clean and comfortable. Inside there is everything that travelers may need. On one side the windows face the street and the park, on the other side there is a balcony in a quiet patio with a view of the hills. A big advantage is a separate private parking. The excellent supermarket INCOOP is about a 10-minute walk from the apartment. There are many shops nearby. Although the apartment is not in the historical center the center can be reached by bus in 20 minutes or walk about 40 minutes with crossing the bridge. Take into account that there are 2 bathrooms in the apartment but only one bath. Our stay in Florence was very pleasant and comfortable.

Andreas User Profile
April 2017
Lorenzo is a wonderful host - very friendly and helpful. His apartment is gorgeous - absolutely perfect.

Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Lorenzo User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings