Sitting room on first floor. Sitting room on first floor.
Light and colourful family home!
Light and colourful family home!
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our light and bright family home has everything a family needs to enjoy a stay in London. We have a big kitchen, cosy sitting room, a balcony, two bathrooms and loads of toys. Wonderful Dalston is also on the door step.


Amenities
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Security Deposit $388 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
October 2016
Colette's house is very clean, bright, spacious and comfortable. Real bonus to have toys and books for the kids to use. Great communication from Colette running up to our arrival. Lovely welcome note with halloween goodies for the kids. Perfect location for us close to family…

Stu User Profile
August 2016
Colette was a wonderful host, everything was as described in the listing. The house is in a great location in a vibrant area of London and is well connected for transport as well as been close by to some fantastic bars and restaurants. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again n…

Roberta User Profile
August 2016
The house far exceeded our expectations, we have really been impressed by the perfect location and the high standard of cleanliness. Colette and family have included lots of extra touches, such as a welcome food basket and little gifts for my kids, who loved having the opportunit…

Sébastien User Profile
May 2016
Everything was perfect! Colette was at home for the entry and all the family for saying bye bye, it was great. They are really friendly and everything was easy to book and to have information about the flat and the arrival. The house was clean and well furnished and if there is …

Michael User Profile
April 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueilli par le mari de Colette qui a pris le temps de nous faire une visite approfondie de la maison. (visite en français!) Un plan du quartier était aussi à notre disposition pour connaitre les commerces du quartier et trouver facilement les stations d…

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Colette User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings