Krabi Town Sleeps 9 With Kitchen
Krabi Town Sleeps 9 With Kitchen
9 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
9 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

2 stories with 2 bedrooms with attached toilets. New house & fully air-conditioned. Have included induction cooker, fridge, washing machine, pots and pans, plates, bowls, forks and spoons, kettle, hair dryer & tv. We have a dining table & sofa. Next to a Muay Thai Fitness to keep fit. The Airport bus pass this house. 711 and eatery are nearby. Located in Krabi Town. Accessible to the Krabi weekend night market & Krabi River. We will add mattresses for the floor when there are more than 4 people

The space

We are located in the heart of Krabi Town. We are close to the pier, weekend night market and many nice restaurants. The are many shops and a department store. Ao Nang is about 7 kilometres away. The local bus to Ao Nang pass our house.The house is new and fully air conditioned, kitchen and has a washing machine. Its 2 storey with 3 toilets. The 2 bedrooms upstairs have attached toilets. We will add mattresses for the floor when there are more than 4 people. Its clean and very accessible

Guest access

The whole house is for you to enjoy. It's cosy and nice.

Interaction with guests

We are reachable on our mobile and airbnb

Other things to note

We are near the jetty to catch a boat to Phiphi Islands or any nearby islands. The weekend night market is very popular and we are within easy reach. You can catch the local bus to Aonang near the 711.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 3 floor mattresses
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 floor mattresses
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

It's a new house and we hope you will enjoy your stay. Its a holiday so just enjoy yourselves and keep the house clean so that the next guest can enjoy too.


28 Reviews

Check In
Lois User Profile
October 2017
We found this property easy to access & very clean with everything we needed. June was also very helpful and prompt to reply with advice and help about transport/taxis etc. I would definitely recommend this place for 4 people looking for a central place in Krabi, near the night markets (15 mns walk) and the airport (10 mns drive).

Anna User Profile
September 2017
Big house and great place to stay. We spent a lot of our time just chilling in the house because it was great!

Arnaud User Profile
August 2017
Very nice hot and Flat. The flat was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a lot june flat. We felt at home. Don't hesitate to book june flat she is very kind and helpful. unfortunately I coud not see her. Next time i will book the same flat

Agnès User Profile
June 2017
The place was fine. June was available when we needed something.

Annie User Profile
June 2017
Great stay at June's place. Very clean, comfortable beds, good kitchen facilities, good wifi, walkable distance to the river, markets, restaurants and nightlife. Would definitely recommend and stay here again

XuEn User Profile
June 2017
Actually the place is quite okay but there are some unpleasant experiences in the house. There are some mistake about the key that we late return. We apologise for this and we already pay money for compensate. The most important thing is one of the rooms of the toilet cover has been broken before we check in and we didn't ask June about that after we discovered. After we check out, June email me and said that the toilet cover is broke after we use. Furthermore, she said that we return the key late is because we don't want to let she discover the damage. Actually that is two different case and June mix it together by her mind. Now June want us pay for this RM200++. It is not fair for the compensation because we did nothing. I want to repeat here, WE DID NOT DAMAGE THE TOILET SEAT COVER. Warm prompt: check your room and tell the owner if got any damaging furniture during check in.
June User Profile
Response from June:
Dear XuEn, Thanks for your review and usually I do not respond to reviews. But you are an exception I will make. This house is always occupied back to back. meaning when a guest checks out, there is always someone checking in on the same day. The reviews are always 5 stars. Yours is an exception so that is why I have to respond to your opinion and review. Even after our kindness we did communication that you can do a late check out at 1pm even after we have a confirm checking on the same day, you still did not leave the key behind but instead came back at 3.30pm. Even when my cleaners came at 12.55 pm to take possession of the house you refused to allow them excess to the house and then you suddenly rush out and lock the door and ran away. My Thai cleaners are not used to such rude and unkind behaviour. The next guest checking in had to wait at the nearby 711, caused for your inconsiderate behaviour. And when you came back at 3.30pm again you refused to allow the workers into the house. We usually do not check our house when a guest check out as we know that airbnb community are like a family. They can be trusted. But your case is not the same. We came to the conclusion that you refused to let us is because of the damage. Usually a normal guest check in will sent a message if something is not in order in the house. Yours there was no message to say the seat cover is broken. The guest before you did not complain of the broken seat cover as it was ok. There were 9 of you girls staying at my house. I was amazed how dirty and the mess you made in the house. We have more than 25 house for rent in both Krabi and Phuket, but you took the medal for the most dirty house returned. I will never recommend anyone to rent a house to you. You deserve to stay in 1 star hotels where they don't treat you like a family and check your rooms before you can check out. You only deserve no more. Its with a heavy heart that I have to respond this way. I have never responded like this before. June
June 2017

Anuj User Profile
May 2017
Neat and clean place within local environs of Krabi. Good amenities with a responsive and helpful host who was available for urgent queries. Enjoyable stay. V attractive for families with kids, and those into diy rather than guided tours. June gets you great car and sight seeing deals as well.....thanks a lot!

Ao Nang, ThailandJoined in December 2015
June User Profile
Hello, I am June. We have 3 young kids. Some of my properties were empty until I discovered Airbnb. I am now so glad. We love to travel. My husband is from Singapore. I enjoy hosting and i am still learning. So my travels educate me when i meet nice hosts and i try to pick up …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings