Cour extérieure privatisée. L'été, une table des chaises et un barbecue traditionnel (bois non fourni) est à disposition. Un fil à linge extérieur est également présent. Le terrain est clos.Billard / Pool table
Typical house in classified village
Hosted by Emmanuelle
Emmanuelle is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful typical house entirely renovated in 1999. Access to television, internet, dishwasher, washing machine, poolroom, barbecue wood, double bath.
10 minutes to sea (by car), 2 kilometers to Branféré zoo, next to shops.

Little town with 1000 inhabitants, choised like "Communes of the Rural Heritage of Brittany"

The space

2 rooms with 2 bathrooms. Private courtyard. 4 people accepted.

Guest access

You can only access one bedroom and a bathroom at first level. Access not permitted in the top of the garage

Interaction with guests

You can communicate with me if you have difficulties of communication or need informations. If I am not free, my mother will welcome you!

Other things to note

The house must be cleaned before you quit including cleaning the floor. Household only includes washing sheets.
The house must be left like you found it

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.


Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $523 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $131 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews

Check In
Natasha User Profile
September 2016
Lovely house in a great location. Enjoyed using the pool table and visiting the village.

Kevin User Profile
July 2016
We received a very warm welcome in Le Guerno and at this lovely house just yards from the centre of the village. The house is very spacious with two bathrooms, a sizeable kitchen/dining area and three bedrooms. There is also a garage where we kept our bikes. out front is a seating area and a barbecue in an enclosed court yard. As soon as you walk out the get you turn right and you are right in the centre of Le Guerno. It's a charming village with a beautiful church, two bars (one of them specialises in excellent Belgian beer), a creperie and a mini market/boulanger. There a loads of off road walks and trails suitable for walking and mountain biking. There are also many other beautiful and charming towns and villages nearby such as Rochefort en Terre and La Roche Bernard. Your host Emmanuelle or her mother knows the area very well and is really helpful in many ways but especially when it comes to tips on trips around the local area. If you are looking for peace and quiet but want to be near nice bars and charming villages yet stay in a comfortable house then this is the place for you. Highly recommended

Lucile User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dany User Profile
October 2017
On as passer un agréable séjour chez Emmanuel. Le cadre de ville est magnifique. Aucun soucis tout correspond à l'annonce. wifi et la literie au top.

Franck User Profile
August 2017
Maison très bien on se sent comme à la maison, il y a tout ce qui faut même des jouets pour occupés les enfants. Petit village très jolie à 1/4 d'heure des plages. Franchement pas déçu et merci à la maman qui est très gentille et serviable.

Gemma User Profile
July 2017
Nos collaborateurs ont sejourné longtemps et ils ont passé un très agreable sejour, appartement propre et confortable. Bonne communication avec Emmanuelle, un grand merci!

Isabelle User Profile
May 2017
Logement agréable dans un bourg calme et très joli, proche d'un parc animalier à visiter. La maison est confortable, propre, fonctionnelle et plus grande que les photos ne le laissent croire. Idéal pour un séjour en famille.

Pantin, FranceJoined in December 2015
Emmanuelle User Profile

Franco-canadienne et maman d'un ado de 17 ans, je suis passionnée par la découverte des autres cultures et par la course à pied. Remplie d'amour, la maison que vous occuperez est située dans le village de mon enfance.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings