Small Cozy house near the beach

Shared room

3 guests

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small house,3 minutes from the two main supermarkets and 10m walk to the beach. Very close to Vilamoura, perfect spot to go out. Stay for maximum two people on a bunk bed as shown in pictures. The place shown is not a private room, it is a separate compartment next to my room since i live in a small house, so you will not have a private space for yourself, but i try to provide as much confort as i can :)

The space

The place is very quiet in a modest zone of Quarteira, and 2 minuts away from the main roads and supermarkets. That makes it quiet and calm, but also very close to the main atractions of this area. You have the 2 supermarktes just minuts away from home and the beach is 10 minuts walk.
You also have plenty of restaurants and snack bar nearby.

Guest access

You can use all the divisions of the house except my private room. You can also use all i have in my house, including shower, microwave, fridge, dishes, cutlery, tv and internet.

Interaction with guests

I will be more than glad to help you with what i can during your stay.

Other things to note

I once again reinforce, it is not a private room, it is a compartment just between the living room and my private room as shown in the pictures.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Special request for men:

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IMPORTANT REQUEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a house of a woman, so i kindly request, if you are a men and need to use the toilete, please, sit down :)
This is a very important rule to me.

Thank you so much!

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vladimir User Profile
June 2017
Daniela is a simple person. She helped me whatever I need! I strongly recommend!

Natalie User Profile
June 2017
Small place about 15 minutes from the beach. Good fish restaurant right around the corner.

Hansjörg User Profile
May 2017
Daniela is a wonderful host who speaks perfectly english - everything was fine so highly recommended !!

Marco User Profile
May 2017
Really great time in Quarteira with Daniela! Was good to finally relax at the beach, just a few minutes walking. She helped me wherever she could and market was also quite central to buy there stuff. Maybe a little bit far away from Faro, but for a time-out perfect!

Mervdy User Profile
April 2017
I (and my friend) totally loved it and I would recommend that place and go there again myself. Shes totally genuie and wants everyone to feel at home! The place is super cool to the beach, restaurants etc etc! You need to go to see why its such a nice place to stay at. Also loved it that she spent time with us and showed us great places and went dancing w/ us. DEFINITELY FUN! All in all: its a great place to stay at with a greater host! Thank you for having us!

Maj User Profile
April 2017
Danielas place fell from the heaven and made my trip possible. It was an amazing experience from start to end. Daniela is a wonderful, easy going and kind person, and made me feel very much at home in her lovely apartment. I'm thankful for every part of it!

Sebastian User Profile
April 2017
To meet Daniela is something like an event! Let her suprise you! We would love to stay longer! Try and find out!!!! We need more of those people!

Quarteira, PortugalJoined in January 2015
Daniela Sofia Da User Profile

I am a very relaxed and outgoing person. I have a very busy life, i study and work so i am most of the time very busy. I try to make my guests allways feel welcome :) and help in any way i can. I love to travel and to get to know new cultures and that is why i started on Airbnb :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings