Country House in Chía for 12

Entire home/apt

12 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $24 NZD
Security Deposit $146 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Fran User Profile
March 2016
Una experiencia muy bonita, un lugar muy tranquilo, relajado, con una vista maravillosa. La finca linda con todas las comodidades. Anamaria una persona excepcional, alegre y agradable

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bogota, ColombiaJoined in September 2012
Anamaría User Profile

Hola a todos, soy Abogada con espíritu filántropico. Me gusta la música, en particular el rock clásico, me fascina viajar y conocer gente, aprender de ella y dejar amigos en todo lado.

Actualmente tengo una inmobiliaria, y dentro de las actividades de la misma, colaboro a las personas en el proceso de alquilar su apartamento a través de Airbnb. Me encanta ser anfitriona, que mis huéspedes se sientan como en casa desde el día que llegan hasta el día en que se van.

Soy de aquellas personas que piensan que es mejor arrepentirse de lo que se hizo, a sentir arrepentimiento de aquello que nunca se puso o quiso hacer; por eso es que vivo mi vida con ganas, disfrutándola cada segundo y haciendo todo aquello que se me presente siempre y cuando me haga feliz.

Hi everyone, I am a lawyer with philanthropic spirit. I like music, especially classic rock, it fascinates me to travel and meet people, learn from them and let friends everywhere.

Currently I started my own real estate business, and within its activities I help people in the process of renting their apartment through Airbnb. I love being a host, so my guests can feel at home from the day they arrive until the day they leave.

I am one of those people who think it's better to regret of what was done, than to feel regret for what we never could or would do; that's why I live my life with passion, enjoying it every second and doing everything that comes into my way as long as it makes me happy.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings