Skip to content
Living room (double sofa bed)Kitchenette
Entire serviced apartment

OLD TOWN 2-room Maisonette. MARKET SQUARE

Tom User Profile
Tom

OLD TOWN 2-room Maisonette. MARKET SQUARE

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

★ located between Old Town & Jewish Quarter (UNESCO), trendy, artistic neighborhood - 6min to Market Square, 10min to Castle
★ easy check-in (08:00-00:00)
★ super comfortable double bed & sofa bed
★ IKEA kitchenware :-)
★ fast Internet wifi
★ private parking or garage
★ breakfast
★ airport shuttle
★ tours: Auschwitz, Wieliczka Salt Mine
★ pub crawl, boat party
★ fresh bedclothes & towels supplied by professional laundry service

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Huia User Profile
Huia
December 2016
The location is pretty central between Jewish quarter and Old Town. It is a little difficult and expensive parking around the unit, so try to time going out between 10am and 8pm. Wifi was very good, and the sofa bed is quite comfy (for one person at least). The lady at reception …
Сергей User Profile
Сергей
December 2016
Very much it was pleasant to be on a visit at Thomas. The apartment matches the description. We recommend! Очень понравилось гостить у Тома. Квартира соответствует описанию. Рекомендуем!
Karina User Profile
Karina
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
David User Profile
David
July 2016
Great flat close to the city centre. Although it was not typical air bnb style with having to check in at the office, the flat was next door to the office and it was actually quite useful to have the office so close
Romuald User Profile
Romuald
July 2016
Conform to the pictures, ideally situated besides the Jewish quarter and at a walking distance from the city center, this flat is rented by a sort of accomodation/travel company, so don't expect to be warmly welcomed by the flat owner like in usual Airbnb places. No coffee machin…
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
My colleagues and I always warmly welcome our Guests. Please consider that airbnb is a platform for a private flats rental and there are yet people that owe a bit more than 1 flat. Not always personal key handling possible. Thank you :) PS. previous guest broke a glass jug of coffee machine - we're waiting for delivery
July 2016
Laura User Profile
Laura
July 2016
We booked last minute and it was confirmed but then we got asked to stay in a different apartment because it was double booked. The apartment we stayed in was in a good location and was adequate but hadn't been cleaned properly (because they weren't expecting guests I assume)
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
I'm always ready to receive 'last minute' calls, but on this very rare occasion, the other Guests had checked-in 15min earlier, and I didn't manage to close availability on time. I however offered even more modern apartment at same conditions. I'm extremely sorry, but please consider that you booked at 8pm and arrived shortly after. Yours
July 2016
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
June 2016
All good.... The only problem was wifi didn't work.
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
I'm sorry Jamie, but you didn't let me know about problem with WiFi. It's usually very easy-to-solve issue, but due to lack in communication... Yours
June 2016

Hosted by Tom

Kraków, PolandJoined in May 2015
Tom User Profile
411 Reviews
Hello traveler! I'm native Polish, but I used to live in Amsterdam, in Lisbon, and visited some 30 other countries so far. I've always been working for tourism, which is my passion. Besides that I like cultural events, life music, family-run restaurants, horseback riding, tenn…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings