autre vue du coin salon.cuisine équipée avec plaques à induction, four électrique, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, lave linge...
Maisonnette is 2 stops from Paris
Maisonnette is 2 stops from Paris
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A small independent house in the garden of a bigger home. It is fully equipped and only 10 min. from the center of Paris. It is near a range of public transportation (underground, tram, train and bus) and is easily accessible from the airport.

The space

Located in the inner suburbs of Paris. Transit give a very quick and direct access to the major landmarks of the region. On the other hand, the peace and mind spirit that we want to give to this housing should satisfy a couple or friends who want to enjoy their stay with confidence. We can pick you up at the station if you are too busy and we will do our utmost to provide you with information so that your stay proceeds at its best.

Interaction with guests

We can lend a bicycle for your convenience, if you wish.

Other things to note

The distribution of the beds is as follows:
- a double bed on the loft.
- one single bed in the main room.
For €15 / per additional night:
- We can prepare a second single bed in the main room
If you are three guests and do not wish to share a double bed / or if you are four guests.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Washer
Internet

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zuzana User Profile
October 2017
Staying at Luigi's and Joelle's place was great. This was my first airbnb experience and I couldn't have ask for more. Beautiful and peaceful house in the garden was our sanctuary after days spent in busy touristic Paris. Joelle, Luigi and their children were very nice, helpful and patient with us when we got to their place much later then had been arranged. Thank you very much for your special place and maybe see you again sometime.

Zuzana User Profile
September 2017
Thank you for an accommodtion my girls. They liked your flat, just the area wasn't safe for 3 girls and they were scared there.

James User Profile
June 2017
Nice apartment and Joelle was very helpful and accommodating. We extended our stay whilst there. Would gladly book again.

Charlotte User Profile
June 2017
Joelle and Luigi are very kind and attentive hosts, they really took an extra step for us during our stay. The little house in the garden was lovely and roomy, and we enjoyed our stay there. Very nice shower! The location is very convenient close to an RER station with easy acces to all the good places in Paris.

Marta User Profile
May 2017
I will recommend this place to anyone and everyone who wants to go to Paris . Joelle and Luigi are by far the perfect hosts for anyone who comes there and they will make sure to make your stay as convenient and as delightful as possible.

Dorothée User Profile
April 2017
Joelle and Luigi are very friendly and helpful hosts. Everything was according to the description - even better. Both gave me a warm welcome and (as I arrived Sunday afternoon) made sure that I had everything for the first evening and morning. Even if the flat is not located in central Paris one can reach the city centre within 10 min due to the good public communications (2 stations to Gare du Nord, 3 to Les Halles).

Mathias User Profile
February 2017
the small appartement is located in the backyard of an old house in a suburb of paris. it is clean and with a certain kind of flair, and the contact with the old couple was kind and friendly. It´s about 8 minutes walk to the RER B train station

La Courneuve, FranceJoined in December 2015
Joelle Et Luigi User ProfileJoelle Et Luigi is a superhost.

Nous sommes un couple de retraités actifs. Nous aimons voyager ( vers le soleil) et découvrir différentes cultures. Nous sommes également heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir chez nous.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings