2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Located in the center 3 minutes from the Papineau metro, all furnished apartment, beautiful kitchen, washer / dryer. Living area, many bars, grocery stores, and restaurants. Colocation of 4 young students (21 to 29 years), sympathetic, discreet, respectful.
translated by Google

Situé dans le centre à 3 min du métro Papineau, appartement tout fournis, belle cuisine, laveuse/sécheuse. Quartier vivant, nombreux bars, épiceries, et restaurants. Colocation de 4 jeunes étudiants (21 à 29ans), sympathiques, discrets, respectueux.

The space

I am a French student in psychology in Montreal. The accommodation is inhabited by 4 students: Charline, French, 23 years old, studies at UQAM in design. Antoine, 21 years in Political Science also at UQAM. Then a couple: Nawel, French, 21, student in information science at UDEM and Dan from British Columbia writes video game scenarios. We are open, calm and responsible people, who love shared moments together. Solidarity and community where it is good to live, you will not regret!
translated by Google

Je suis un étudiant Français en psychologie à Montréal.

Le logement est habité par 4 étudiants :

Charline, Française, 23 ans, étudie à l'UQAM en design. Antoine, 21 ans en Science politique aussi à l'UQAM. Puis un couple : Nawel, Française, 21 ans, étudiante en science de l'information à l'UDEM et Dan originaire de Colombie Britannique écrit des scénarios de Jeux Vidéos.

Nous sommes des personnes ouvertes, calmes et responsables, qui aimons partagés des moments ensemble.

Colocation solidaire et communautaire où il fait bon à vivre, vous ne regretterez pas !

Interaction with guests

My roommates will be happy to share with you and will give you advice on neighborhoods and the city.
translated by Google

Mes colocataires seront heureux de partager avec vous et sauront vous donner des conseils sur les quartiers et sur la ville.


Amenities
TV
Dryer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sammi User Profile
October 2017
The reviews were all great so I had a positive view going in. The roommates are all helpful with suggesting things to do and the place was nice and clean. It's close to everything and you can walk or metro anywhere.

Anton User Profile
December 2016
We had a great five days at this apartment. It is in a great location by the metro and grocery store, restaurants, and walkable to downtown. It is a beautiful and clean apartment but also cozy and comfortable because of our great host Lea, who really makes you feel welcome in her home, and helped us when we tried to cook something or wanted a softer pillow. We had a great time and highly recommend staying here. We miss Lea already and hope she can come visit us in Chicago soon :)

Rachel User Profile
December 2016
Lea was really nice and friendly! She was always ready to help when we needed something and we really appreciate it. :) The place was very homely and I really felt like I was home away from home :)

Uriel User Profile
August 2016
Great place, very nice roommates

Tony User Profile
August 2016
Best room, location, and host, ever.

Sharona User Profile
August 2016
My boyfriend and I were staying in Montreal for the night while on a road trip through Quebec. Maxime was an amazing host, and his apartment is beautiful! An incredible value for the price.

Minette User Profile
August 2016
Maxime was so friendly and easy to communicate with. All his housemates were lovely too, and welcomed us warmly into their beautiful and flawlessly clean apt!

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2015
Maxime User ProfileMaxime is a superhost.

Étudiant Français immigré à Montréal, j’étudie la psychologie à l'UQAM. De nature calme et chaleureuse j'aime que mes hôtes se sentent comme chez eux chez nous !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Maxime’s place.
Maxime
Léa helps host.
Léa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings