Next to Turtle Centre near Lady Musgrave departure
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Next to Mon Repos Turtle Rokery likely to see turtles laying or hatching depending of season, also offer discount for Lady Musgrave Island tour during off season, breakfast with home made bread and smoothy included , am a volunteer at Mon Repos, lots of Sport activities, cycle the beautiful turtle trail mon repos national park, kayaking, great snorkeling area near by, tennis, ping pong, scuba diving...

The space

Very quiet neighborhood, upstairs area with private bathroom and kitchen. Shared laundry facilities

Guest access

Kitchen, back yard, Snorkeling equipment, bicycles, Kayaks, launch with TV with netflix, hammocks, swimming pool

Interaction with guests

As often as you like


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $55 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carmen User Profile
August 2017
Leanne and Daniel are great hosts and very sweet people. Their is house is very close to the port to go to Lady Musgrave Tour and Daniel even gave us a discount because he works on the LME. Thanks again!

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Very nice family hosts. Their house is in a quiet residential area near the ocean, walking/biking trails, and a turtle hatchery. Also close to the ferry port for lady musgrave tours (Daniel works for them!) which was a great experience.

Joe User Profile
June 2017
This is hands down one of the best airbnb experiences I have ever had. Daniel and Leanne's home is exactly as pictured. The kitchen is fully equipped and the bed is comfortable. The home is situated in a hidden gem of coastline, with plenty of gorgeous scenery minutes from the house. Pure serenity. The icing on the cake was the delicious, ample varietied breakfast that was absolutely scrumptious. Daniel made two different, mouth watering breads that were of the highest quality. Leanne's omletes were light and fluffy and used fresh ingredients from their garden. All of that was topped off with fresh fruit smoothie. I cannot recommend this place enough. My only regret is that we didn't get to stay longer.

Matthew User Profile
June 2017
Daniel and Leanne are great hosts and lovely people, I had a very comfortable stay and highly recommend this place for anyone wanting to find accommodation near Bundaberg or close to the coast. Thanks again guys.

Olivia User Profile
June 2017
The best airbnb I've stayed in by far! Leanne and Daniel were so kind. They drove me to and from the train station, the beach, and to the Lady Musgrave tour. Leanne even took me to the movies with her and her friends. Thanks for introducing me to Hungry Jacks veggie burgers! I had an awesome time here and would definitely recommend this place!

Warren User Profile
June 2017
Had a last minute change of plans and Daniel and Leanne were very understanding. Perfect hosts.

Warren User Profile
June 2017
A wonderful place to stay. Great breakfast and more comforts than home! No hassle at all staying here and then driving to Bundaberg. Daniel and Leanne were perfect hosts. Thanks a million!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Leanne And Daniel User Profile

We like all sorts of Sport activities from yoga to scuba diving, from underwater hokey to tennis... we like to play cards and enjoy great conversations over a lovely meal and or a glass of wine.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings