Skip to content
7km away from CBD hustle & bustle!
7km away from CBD hustle & bustle!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quite modern suburban apartment with public transport right at your doorstep (buses/trains) close to Highpoint shopping mall, Footscray & Melbourne CBD. Half furnished Double room with robe & queen bed.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to help you settle in & i'm always up for a chat when Im around. I do work full time so I am hardly home however I am more then happy to be contacted through out the day if needed by mobile to answer any questions or queries.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Asho User Profile
May 2016
Shalisa was a great and welcoming host and made the stay very comfortable. The room was large and spacious with great storage. The apartment itself is kept to a very high standard of cleanliness. The kitchen is easy to use and great for cooking. Location is about 10 minutes walk from west footscray station (20 mins into the city), and about 10 minute walk to the supermarket and atm's etc. Though I didn't see much of Shalisa, due to her work commitments, she was a lovely and very easy going host. What I value most during my time here was how well kept the house was which made this feel more like a hotel than an apartment. I would recommend anyone staying here and would gladly stay here again.

Brooke User Profile
May 2016
Shalisa's place was fantastic, easy to find (and park). The room was big and spacious, with comfy bed. Clean and well presented, with great communication. Would definitely stay again.

Anh User Profile
April 2016
Shalisa's apartment was better than the photos. She was overly lovely and accommodating. We arrived at 1 am and she was kind enough to open the door for us and show us around. The apartment was very clean, neat and tidy. Shalisa also has nice scents around the place. The location was very convenient, about 10 mins walk to the train station and 15 mins train ride to the CBD. Although we did only met Shalisa twice, she was always ready to answer any questions via text. Would highly recommend Shalisa's place to anyone looking for a quite abode in Melbourne!

Joined in December 2015
Shalisa User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings