Light, clean and comfortable house with two cats!
Light, clean and comfortable house with two cats!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This appartment is very light and comfortable! It has a very nice 'vibe'. The area (Baarsjes, Amsterdam West) is also very nice. Not so touristy and many nice bars/restaurants/shops around! In 15 min you are in the city centre. You do need to like cats though, I have two.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $423 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $149 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just as you would do in your own house. Treat the house and two cats with respect and consider the neighbours!
I would appreciate it if you would keep it q

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
April 2016
Nice, clean and "lighty" apartment! With a bike you are immediately in the center of Amsterdam!

Monica User Profile
April 2016
Amsterdam is an amazing town and Rosa was very really nice. The apartment is clean and quite near to che center (about 20 minutes). The city has an excellent system of public transport.

Anne-Sophie User Profile
March 2016
We enjoyed Amsterdam. Rosa was very nice and helpful. The apartment was clean and nice. And the location is perfect. Only 10/15 minutes in tram to central station and center. The quarter is safe. I recommend Rosa apartment. Thanks Rosa :)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2012
Rosa User Profile

I'm from Amsterdam and enjoy this city everyday! I love to live in the Baarsjes. There's so many things you can do and discover. I work as a trainer/coach in communication skills. In the weekends I like to go to the market, have drinks and food with friends, go surfing or read a book.

Similar listings