El baño se comparte con la otra recámara
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A beautiful and colorful bedroom in private house, the bathroom is shared with a further bedroom, has closet back garden for smokers or pets. The kitchen and common areas of the house can be shared. 1.8 km from the center

The space

It is a quiet, quiet private space 10-15min from the center.

With garden to have a cup of coffee or tea h start the day to enjoy the wonderful village

Guest access

They can store food in the refrigerator, make use of the dining room and study.

If they have a pet, do not just climb on the couches and clean their feces.

For smoking are two gardens one back next to your bedroom and the front.

Interaction with guests

I live there so although I am a lot of my space I have my work routine and activities, I can support them with any information or leave a cafesito ready in the morning.

I have flexible hours so from time to time I can give them a lift to the arches the entrance to take a truck or taxi h if I go to the town I take them with pleasure.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $47 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $166 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

I am very relax, I only ask for respect, I treat my 2 cats well they do not disturb are almost always with me, if they do not like them just not hurt them. If you want to smoke in the gardens, if you bring large dogs also this garden and a backyard bring your cot, educated pets and clean your feces.

I am flexible schedules


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Albert User Profile
February 2016
Yolanda made me feel at home in her colorful and comfortable house. The room is bright and spacious and beautifully furnished. She also made coffee in the morning. Absolutely recommended to anyone going to San Miguel.

Benoit User Profile
December 2015
Yolanda's house was just amazing. So colourful, full of artworks and also comfortable. Yolanda was a perfect host preparing coffee for us in the morning. Dont worry about the distance, you can take a cab to town for around 50/70 pesos. Yolanda is always ready to give you a ride to tje centre if it suits her schedule. Fully recommended
Keziah User Profile
Response from Keziah:
Benoit, fue muy agradale compartir estos días con ustedes grandes viajeros espero visitarlos al gun día cercano. Yolanda
December 2015

German User Profile
January 2017
Casa decorada estilo mexicano, en una area muy tranquila, lugar muy recomendable para descansar

Ignacio User Profile
September 2016
Muy buen trato y muy cómoda la casa. Muy recomendado!

Maria User Profile
September 2016
Una casa super bonita, trato muy amable, Yolanda muy amable nos llevo al centro ya que iba para allá. La habitación es igual que en la foto, un poco caliente pero cómoda. Es un poco difícil llegar a la casa pero está en un fraccionamiento privado.

Netty User Profile
March 2016
l'accueil de Keziah et de sa maman Yolanda a été parfait. La maison est tres agreable et magnifiquement decorée. Elles sont trés chaleureuses et attentionnées. Yolanda a une trés jolie boutique d'artisanat dans le centre qui vaud le détour. Prevoir une voiture pour se rendre dans le centre de San Miguel.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Miguel de Allende, MexicoJoined in August 2014
Keziah User Profile

Creci en San Miguel de Allende Gto soy socia de una tienda de artesanias se llama YARUKE, vivo en DF. Me gusta viajar, hablo ingles, me gusta el cine, el arte, me gusta mi espacio, soy alegre, disfruto d eun buen cafe, no fumo, me encantan los animales, especialmente lso caballos, trabajo en una empresa de las mas importantes del pais, en el area de responsabilidad social, veo colectas, fundaciones y acopios. me encanta mi trabajo.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings