Kitchen Diner / Ground FloorKitchen Diner / Ground Floor
Central & Family Friendly Townhouse
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy Copenhagen based in a new-build three-storey townhouse with private garden. Close proximity to the city centre - a prefect location to explore the sights of Copenhagen. Also very close to Bella Center, the congress-, conference- and exhibition centre of Copenhagen and the University of Copenhagen (KUA). Easy access to public transport or tour the city on foot or bike.

The space

A newly built townhouse from 2014. An airy space with modern and light interior. It has a private garden with garden furniture and a barbecue.

Guest access

You can access all parts of our house during your stay. On the premises you'll have access to two playgrounds and in the local area even more playgrounds, a football field and a basket ball court.

Interaction with guests

Prior to you stay we can assist you with necessary preparations like car hire, restaurant booking or other needs. Also we will leave you relevant tourist brochures and a list of recommended restaurants, cafés and bars to drink and dine. Tell what you are looking for and we'll try to assist as best we can.

In case of an emergency our parents live close by and will be able to assist - that's one of our friendly neighbours don't beat them to it.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $57 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $2263 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside please - but do feel free to smoke on the terrace.
No pets please.
Other than that just pretend you are at home ;-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alena User Profile
September 2017
We were seven young women staying at Thomas‘ and Nanna's house and had a fantastic trip to Copenhagen! As the family was out of the city for the time of our stay, we had the little house for all ourselves and could also use the entire space of the three floors. We found it very clean and tidy. Also, a big plus for this place is the central location. As we have been visiting only for one weekend, it was great to either use the underground and be downtown within two stations or to find a supermarket and a lovely place for breakfast etc. within walking-distance. So thanks again to our hosts for a perfect weekend, great references (for restaurants etc.) and their reachability before and even during our stay! We can definitely recommend that place to everyone who wants to explore Copenhagen!

Bob User Profile
July 2017
Very good accommodation for family. Well equipped and spacious. Very convenient for metro into centre (10 mins) and airport.

Stefan User Profile
July 2017
We had a fantastic time in Copenhagen and in the house of Nanna and Thomas. The house is situated in a calm area, just a few minutes away from the town centre and well equiped for a family with kids (we were two adults and three kids). Unfortunately, we could not meet our hosts. But everything was organised and prepared at its best. Many thanks to Nanna and Thomas.

Margit User Profile
July 2017
We spent several wonderful days at Nanna's and Thomas' house. We particularly appreciated the friendly atmosphere in all of their rooms and their garden, the kitchen equipment and the very comfortable beds. Nanna and Thomas had provided us with maps of the city and other useful travel information. They made our trip to Copenhagen a unique experience!

Lucia User Profile
Lucia
July 2017
The house is perfectly organised and really very clean. A few days before our arrival we recevide all relevant information. The house is located very close (3 minutes on foot) to the University and to Island Brygge metro station. The internet connection works very well.

Lisette User Profile
May 2017
Thomas & Nanna's home is just awesome! I can highly recommend their little house for a trip to CPH. The communication, check-in and check-out, has been really easy. I am just not sure about the clima inside the house during the summer month, as it has been already pretty warm inside the rooms at the end of may. Anyway, I am sure that Thomas&Nanna will try to do everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible! ;)
Nanna & Thomas User ProfileNanna & Thomas is a superhost.
Response from Nanna & Thomas:
Dear Lisette, thank you for your honest review - we really appreciate it! Based on your comment regarding the house being warm in summer, we have bought some tower fan ventilators for the bedrooms and hope that will help future guests.
May 2017

Cindy User Profile
March 2017
This place is amazing. 10/10 recommended! The location is near by the metro station and is only 2 station away from Nørreport station (they have everything there!) The hosts are awesome and responds to questions fast:) Will visit again if have the chance!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2015
Nanna & Thomas User ProfileNanna & Thomas is a superhost.

We are a couple in our early forties, living in Copenhagen with our three children Tobias (9), Sofie (6) and Karla (6).

We enjoy travelling. When not on the move we enjoy family life here in our little community of 86 identical yet very different townhouses. We are social people who love to have people around us and to meet new people. We like the urban lifestyle and at the same time love fresh air and nature - which makes this spot the perfect location for us.

Sofie and Karla are in kindergarten starting school later this year. Tobias is in his second year (1st grade) of school. Nanna is a trained nurse and works as a health visitor/school nurse. Thomas works as a helicopter pilot in the oil and gas sector.

We are outgoing and look forward meeting you and your travel companions.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings