Second bedroom with queen bed, clothing rack and fan.Front bedroom with lots of natural light, queen bed, desk, clothing rack and fan.
Ideal Location in North Newtown
Ideal Location in North Newtown
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is ideally situated on a quiet street with an easy two minute walk to King St pubs, shopping and public transport. Perfect to use as a base as you explore the city, then head home for afternoon drinks in our private leafy courtyard.

The space

Cosy single storey Edwardian terrace in North Newtown with all the comforts of home (Foxtel Sport, wifi, HDMI and speaker connectivity). Two bedrooms with queen beds will accommodate two couples or a family. Our leafy private courtyard is a perfect backdrop for afternoon drinks, a BBQ dinner or a nap in the sun. Bathroom and kitchen are humble, but contain all conveniences needed to get you on your way (microwave, toaster, fridge, kettle, gas oven, washing machine, hair dryer and soda stream).

Guest access

You will have access to our whole home and private courtyard. Newtown parking is timed with a limited number of nearby free parking spots available.

Interaction with guests

Whilst not able to greet you in person, we are easily contactable via mobile (text preferred) and very happy to help with any queries or recommendations during your stay.


Amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $79 NZD
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekend Price $271 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We would deeply appreciate if our guests could water our plants on hot sunny days. Guests are are in turn welcome to use any available herbs or veggies in moderation. Our neighbours are very considerate - please consider them in return by closing windows when playing music late. Outdoor smoking is OK - pets are not.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Augustin User Profile
January 2016
Very nice, tidy and clean house. We had a great stay.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in November 2012
Rhys User Profile

I'm from Sydney Australia and am in my final year of primary education studies. I enjoy live music, the beach, nature in general, travel etc. Any questions, shoot me a message.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings