Living room with Moroccan rugKitchen
Prime Williamsburg Spacious Duplex + Huge Yard
Prime Williamsburg Spacious Duplex + Huge Yard
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

New to Airbnb. Two floor space in the heart of Williamsburg. One block from Lorimer "L" train and 5 min walk to Bedford. The apartment has 3 bed, 2 full bathrooms, very thoughtfully decorated. Apartment also features a spacious back yard.

The space

Brand new apartment. Awesome quite tree-lined street. Last minute post to Airbnb.

Other things to note

No smoking in the premises


Amenities
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $88 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking in the premises;


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Caleb User Profile
September 2016
Excellent place and location. Easy to find, check in/out was smooth and simple. Joel was very attentive over text during our stay and helped us with any questions we had (even with recommendations of where to hang out in the neighborhood). Very comfortable and clean.

Daniel User Profile
June 2016
Even with our flight delayed, Joel was very flexible meeting us at his place. He gave us the keys and showed us everything we needed. Three of us shared the two floor apartment with room to spare. The entire place was very clean, comfortable, and pretty accurate as described. Joel was an awesome host. He was very responsive whenever we needed anything. The location in Williamsburg was great. The subway stop is less than a two minute walk from the apartment, and a very short subway ride to Manhattan. We would totally come back here again. Thanks, Joel!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Joel User Profile

Easy going, low maintenance traveler. Experienced travelling abroad. Enjoy meeting new people.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings