Skip to content
Queen sleeper sofa with 2 reclining chairs in living areaLiving area
Entire condominium

Splash, 21st Fl, Penthouse View

Vacations Perfected User Profile
Vacations Perfected

Splash, 21st Fl, Penthouse View

8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Splash resort, 21st floor penthouse condo. Sleeps 8 total. 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, twin bunk beds, and a queen sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress. Large kitchen, plenty of seating. Splash resort has a lazy river and kids water playground.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Spa
Cable TV
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katie User Profile
Katie
August 2018
I normally don’t write reviews, but this condo was so disgusting I am making an exception. There was rotting food in the trash can and garbage disposal, which smelled up the entire condo. There was also broken glass in the kitchen. One member of our party stepped on the glass, …
Vacations Perfected User Profile
Response from Vacations Perfected:
Hi Katie, When you requested money before contacting us with the issues, we asked for photos of the issues reported since this certainly is out of the ordinary for us. The request was entered 3 days after your arrival, which was a fraud concern for us. When asked for pictures of the issues, you replied that you didn't take any because you decided to take care of everything yourself. The amount you requested was a concern because it was more than half of your stay, reported near the end of your stay. Obviously, in today's fraudulent society, this was a big concern for us. The issues, if valid, were cleanliness related. If true, we would have been more than happy to refund you the cleaning fee. The request has not been denied nor approved. We have been communicating with you to come to a reasonable outcome...
August 2018
Salomon User Profile
Salomon
July 2018
Great communication and service.
Brandy User Profile
Brandy
July 2018
Excellent place. Very clean and the resort was great. Kids loved it!
Vacations Perfected User Profile
Response from Vacations Perfected:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo! We work very hard to provide our guests with the best experience possible. Thank you for choosing Vacations Perfected for your beach vacation.
July 2018
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
June 2018
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was awesome
Trenecia User Profile
Trenecia
May 2018
This is a very nice place to take your family for a nice get away.
Narendran User Profile
Narendran
April 2018
Everything was perfect
Tonya User Profile
Tonya
March 2018
A Beautiful and very family friendly location. Minor hiccups but overall a good spot!

Hosted by Vacations Perfected

Joined in February 2014
Vacations Perfected User Profile
466 Reviews
Great spaces in amazing places! Vacation condo rentals and property management in Panama City Beach, Florida. We aim to provide you a no hassle choice in destination lodging in Panama City Beach. Our properties stretch the emerald green shores of the gulf coast. We have condo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home