Habitación luminosa y divertida.Cocina

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Habitación amplia privada, soleada, tranquila y con amplias vistas. Cuenta con aseo propio.
Acondicionada con calefacción, ventilador techo, wifi.
Ideal para una persona pero al tener 2 camas puede adaptarse como doble para parejas.
Spacious private room, sunny, quiet and with wide views. It has its own toilet.
Conditioned with heating, ceiling fan, wifi.
Ideal for one person but having 2 beds can be adapted as double for couples.

The space

La experiencia que vivirás si te quedas unos días en casa será agradable y acogedora. Es una estancia luminosa y con buenas vistas. Se podrá disfrutar de un rico desayuno y te ayudaré sobre lo que quieras saber de la ciudad. Tenéis un aseo privado, la cocina y salón es una amplia zona común y en casa tengo el taller/tienda donde podrás adquirir alguna de mis creaciones si lo deseas a un buen precio.
The experience you will live if you stay a few days at home will be pleasant and welcoming. It is a bright room with good views. You will be able to enjoy a rich breakfast and will help you on what you want to know about the city. You have a private toilet, the kitchen and living room is a large common area and at home I have the workshop / shop where you can buy some of my creations if you want at a good price.

Guest access

Para que tu estancia sea lo más cómoda posible tendrás a total disposición la cocina (horno, electrodomésticos, nevera...) wifi, baño privado, mesa de trabajo en el salón.
To make your stay as comfortable as possible you will have at your disposal the kitchen (oven, appliances, refrigerator ...) wifi, private bathroom, work table in the living room.

Interaction with guests

I give my guests independence, but I am available if they need me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 50 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Security Deposit: 158
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price: 92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

Respeto y comunicación. Esto es un hogar particular, no un hotel.
Mantener la limpieza y el orden es fundamental.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vera User Profile
April 2017
Gema's home is clean and nicely decorated with different artistic creations. She is friendly and cheerful. She cares about the environment and practices yoga. I had very interesting conversation with her. I'd like the 1/2 bath for the guest use. Makes things easier in the morning so that I won't disturb her when I had to leave at 6 AM

Tuli User Profile
September 2016
Gema's place is absolutely perfect. Very clean and well designed, good location (a metro station just in front of the building). Gema helped us with everything we needed and was super kind - way above whats necessary. I Recommend with all my heart.

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
August 2016
Well connected area in terms of transport and really close to the beach which is what we wanted more than anything. Clean and lovely apartment. Unfortunately whilst Gema was helpful mainly at the beginning of the trip we didn't always feel comfortable as we felt like we were slightly unwelcome. It felt like it wasn't a good time for her to be hosting and we felt slightly watched and judged any time we were in the apartment when her of her mother were around. So whilst it was an agreeable stay we wouldn't stay here again next time we're in Malaga.

Widi User Profile
August 2016
We found Gema very warm with the strong artistic personality. She was helpful in giving the information to find spots in the city, We enjoyed the time being together. Thanks for introducing me to the Malaga's coffee spirits Gema!

Lore User Profile
July 2016
Gema was very friendly!! She picked us up at the airport around midnight. The apartment is really nice and cosy. In the morning she made us a tastefull breakfast. And she even messaged that I was forgotten something. Thank you Gema!!

Jannis User Profile
June 2016
A perfect stay for Malaga, Gema was a really nice host. We even got breakfast unexpectedly and she gave us some very good hints, which places to go to. The apartement is really close to the beach and not far from the centre. 10 minutes per bus or a nice and little 30 minute walk along the beach. Thank you again for the very nice stay.

Caroline User Profile
May 2016
Gema was a really nice host. The room was great and with everything we needed, she even made us breakfast and stocked the frige for us which was amazing. The location was perfect for going to the beach and had supermarkets nearby for getting any food. There was a bus going to the city centre every couple minutes which got there in about 10 minutes. Getting home at night was also no problem. Its the perfect room for a weekend at the beach!

Málaga, SpainJoined in December 2015
Gema User Profile

Soy de Málaga. Viví 10 años en Barcelona y me gusta viajar. Soy diseñadora de moda y estilista.
Estoy interesada en el arte en diferentes disciplinas, me encanta cocinar y practicar deportes.

Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings