Skip to content
Front Porch AreaFront Porch Area
Nani's Cottage
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new on the Vacation Rental market, 2 bed, 2 bath with in a minute walk to the beach.

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

6 Reviews

Check In
Stephen User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Kailua. The location was perfect for us on the quieter yet beautiful part of the island. The beach is stunning and the waves fun for those wanting to have a go at surfing. The property was excellent being an ideal size for us and fitted out with every…

Baq User Profile
June 2016
Our family of 5 (three adults and two kids, aged six and two) stayed at Nani's cottage for 9 days. We found the house to be true to the pictures, but for the size of the party it ended up being on the small side. The property seemed like it was partially updated and some thing…

Keau User Profile
May 2016
Amazing time at this house! It's in the best neighborhood on the island (I don't understand how previous guests would ever call it "creepy". Come on, the Obamas stay down the road!) and seconds away from one of the most beautiful beaches in the entire world. This place is perfect…

Bill User Profile
May 2016
Misty met us at the property. She was on time, friendly, and famililiat with the residence.

Shay User Profile
March 2016
Creepy neighborhood and rude neighbors.. at least 30 mins walk from anything including dining and grocery. We were made uncomfortable from day 1, the agent Brandi never showed up to check us in, gave us wrong contact numbers and the owner had to give us directions on the phone to…
Misty Ann User Profile
Response from Misty Ann:
Aloha Shay, Wow, I must say that I am taken aback by your review. This neighborhood is excellent! Creepy it is not! My apologies for Brandi, she is new and is starting out, she gave you our office number which when you tried to contact we were closed, it was after hours. Because your reservation was so last minute the owner did not know it was occupied and she went in to make some upgrades and changes. Our apologies for the mix up. I do not believe you left the next morning as I did speak to the neighbors after you departure and they had a few comments but they did let me know you had left. Our apologies if you felt uncomfortable in any way but we have only had good reviews.
March 2016

Ronni User Profile
February 2016
My husband, grown son and I enjoyed a week long stay at this two bedroom home, which was only a few doors down from the beach. The pictures fairly represented the house and we truly enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped and it was easy to have a couple meals at home. T…

This host has 377 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kailua, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Misty Ann User Profile
Hawaiian Hideaways LLC has been in business since 2003. We offer vacation rentals on the island of Oahu. We have 18 properties in our inventory and many more thru our colleagues.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings