Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Hello dear, I rent a sleeping place for single travelers. Since I am very uncomplicated I am very happy to meet new people. You should master the basic rules of human cohesion and do not smoke in the bunk, but there is a balcony;) You can use kitchen and grill and if it fits in time I am always synonymous for a beer in the old town or a football evening;) Ich looking forward to you!

Interaction with guests

If it fits in time I am always for a celebration evening drink or a delicious food to have, apart from that I leave you but also gladly your free space - just as it fits. If you ask questions regarding enterprises, restaurants etc. just ask ;-)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Philipp User Profile
March 2017
Katharina was a perfect host, friendly, uncomplicated and helpful.

Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Katharina User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings