Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very small bedroom with single 80 x 190 bed, wardrobe,desk,mini fridge and stool, in shared house with wifi,living room with aircond,simple kitchen and two basic bathrooms, cable tv. Linen,towels,bathrobe and slippers provided.
Low internet speed as we are in the country side.

The bedroom is located next to bathrooms, kitchen and living room, with window facing front patio area.

The space

you need a car to move around. Lovely views,large terraces and living room,pets welcome, kitchen with hob,microwave,kettle,toaster and grill, no oven available. Basic equipment. 2 basic wc +showers, living room with cable tv,a/c, large and plenty of sitting area.

Guest access

kitchen, bathrooms, living room and tv, terraces.
No parking included, there is space in streets nearby.

Interaction with guests

available from 7-9 and 18 onwards at home.

Other things to note

A room only to book if you just need a place to sleep, as it is very small.
Bathrooms basic, no oven, pets welcome.

There are stairs and terraced areas,also pets, do not book in case of issues with stairs,polen,animals.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $151 NZD
Weekend Price $34 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eva User Profile
May 2017
It's a right place to stay if you want to relax and forget the world. The fanciest Airbnb I've been. Super organized and clean.

Marc User Profile
October 2016
I was fine in my very small room. The house was nice. I like the 2 dogs. Nice area not far from the sea. Just a bit disapointed with the wifi quality (low signal and not enough to read a youtube video). Other than that everything was fine. Thank you Guinevere and all the best ! Marc

Yvonne User Profile
April 2016
I was at Gwin's place for 1 month, my 2 dogs were welcome, I felt at home - as if we had always known each other. Excellent place, family athmosphere, easy going, .... super. Gwin was always extremely helpful, always with a smile on her face. Will go there any time again.

Harald User Profile
September 2017
Estaba bien, barato y Gwen es genial

Alberto User Profile
August 2017
Trankilidad. Monte playa todo a mano. La casa maravillosa y la anfitriona un 10... Muy familiar como en casa

Gonzalo User Profile
June 2017
buen alojamiento y huesped recomendable

Evaristo User Profile
May 2017
todo bien puedes aparcar el coche el trato es estupendo la casa muy bonita con vistas preciosas se ve el mar es muy soleada y tranquila en fin me gusta espero poder volver

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dénia, SpainJoined in March 2015
Guinevere User Profile

Family with pets, we have no small children, they are grown up and studying. We wish to offer guests staying with us a peaceful family ambient .
Familia con mascotas, no tenemos niños pequeños, ya están crecidos y son estudiantes. Deseamos ofrecer a las personas que se alojen con nosotros un ambiente familiar y tranquilo.
We love literature,art, cooking, the sea and mountain.
Nos gusta la literatura, el arte, la cocina, el mar y la montaña.
We live surrounded by a natural park on the Montgo mountain slope, with lovely views to the sea from bedrooms.
Vivimos rodeados por el parque natural del Montgo y con hermosas vistas al mar desde las habitaciones.
Pets are welcome and also live with us, 2 dogs, a cat and a nynfae bird, we have large terrace areas and small terraced garden outdoors.
Las mascotas son bienvenidas, con nosotros viven 2 perros, un gatito y un pajaro ninfa. Disponemos de amplias terrazas en el exterior.

The house is a simple but spacious mountain house, confortable living area, very large basic kitchen, not really to cook large meals in, but fine for a holiday, has two fridges, a microwave and an gas cooker, nothing spectacular or modern about it. The shared areas, including terraces are cleaned every day, including bathrooms and kitchen, but we do ask our guests to please clean kitchen and bathroom after use so that the rest of guests can use.
La casa una sencilla casa de montaña, pero espaciosa y cómoda. la cocina es básica pero grande, nada espectacular ni para cocinar en serio, pero suficiente para salir del paso en las vacaciones, dispone de dos frigoríficos, microondas y cocina de gas. Las zonas compartidas, incluidas terrazas, cocina y baños se limpian a diario, pero si pedimos a los huéspedes que dejen limpios cocina y baños después de su uso, para que los demás anfitriones puedan utilizar.


Thank you and kind regards.
Gracias y saludos.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings