Kitchen for joint use with owner of homePrivate bathroom
1 bd/1ba in nice home 15min from DT
Hosted by Delia
Delia is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful home with separate bedrooms, separate bath. Joint kitchen with host and washer/dryer access.
Easy freeway access. 10 min from SDSU, 15min from DT and the Gaslamp Quarter, the San Diego Zoo, Old Town and Beaches.

Guest access

Kitchen, washer/dryer in garage, free wifi, backyard deck

Interaction with guests

You are sharing the home with your host. However, I'm a working professional, therefore, I'm not home a lot.
I'm available to welcome guests and accommodate needs.:)

Other things to note

Freyja, my German Shepherd pup is the newest addition to my household. Please only request if you're dog friendly and don't mind her wet nose and big paws.


Amenities
Dryer
Washer
Internet
Kitchen

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gavin User Profile
August 2016
Another great stay here at Delia's, she is a delightful host and very friendly. Thanks again!

Haley User Profile
July 2016
Delia was so kind. She had great communication and her home was clean. Her home is right off the highway which made it easy to get around as well. I would recommend her and her place to anyone looking to stay in San Diego

Gavin User Profile
June 2016
I can't complain when I'm in SD...the weather is always nice no matter where I stay. Delia was a wonderful host with a lovely house in a nice neighborhood. Very close to freeway for easy access around town and close to places I needed to be at during my stay. I will say if you are taller than 6'2 you might not fit in the bed and if you drive a limo then parking might be a problem, otherwise everything else was fantastic about my stay.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Delia User Profile
I am originally from Germany. I moved to San Diego 10 years ago and have loved this city ever since. I like to stay active and enjoy the beach, hiking trails etc.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings