Patio Suite in the West End
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 Bedroom Suite with King size bed, fully renovated, top to bottom! New Kitchen & new bathroom as well as new flooring and light fixtures. French doors to the Patio.
Located at the core of the west end, just a short walk to English Bay, Stanley Park and Robson st.

Other things to note

Maximum occupancy of 2 guests. We do have another suite available in this building with a max occupancy of 4 guests for families traveling with children.

Suite is non smoking.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $86 NZD
Security Deposit $285 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

All guests must respect other residents of the building and neighbouring buildings. Conversations on the patio must be kept to a minimum after 9pm.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maciej User Profile
September 2017
I had an amazing stay in Vancouver while at Alberto's place. The location in West End is ideal. It's so close to everything - Stanley Park, English Bay, bars, restaurants and shops (Safeway, No Frills). There is a parking spot which is important as parking in downtown is almost impossible. The place is very spacious, clean and well furnished and equipped. I liked the modern design of the apartment. The patio and bedroom window look over a quiet residential street an it was very quiet and relaxing after a busy day. The host was responsive and got back to us quickly through the process. We asked if we can use the parking spot since we arrived too early and Alberto was very accommodating. I'd definitely stay there again.

Ali User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Alberto's place! The location was within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to do during our time in Vancouver, so we were able to park our car at the apartment and leave it there, which was awesome. The apartment itself is very clean and welcoming. Alberto's friend Jacob met us for check-in and did a great job of explaining everything we needed to know. I had some car trouble while there, and he even helped push my car when it wouldn't start. I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone visiting Vancouver.

Susan User Profile
August 2017
Close walk to the beach, to Stanley Park and a number of great restaurants. Grocery very close and pay washer and dryer upstairs. Comfortable stay!

Alysen User Profile
August 2017
Such a lovely place to stay in Vancouver. It was amazing to walk to the beach and sit with coffee in the morning and then a quick walk over to Granville island. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. I would stay here again if I came back.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Alberto's place for 6 nights and highly recommend it. The apartment is larger than what we had expected from the pictures, clean, safe and modern. The kitchen was fully equipped but we did not use it: there were just too many great restaurants within walking distance. We found the large new bed to be very comfortable, but we woke up at the noise of the construction across the street during the week. This was a great match for us, thank you!

Thierry User Profile
June 2017
Great place, great location. Appartment is quite big and fully renovated with modern taste. Walk-out patio is very enjoyable. Thank you Alberto!

Nicole User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time staying here while exploring Vancouver. A lovely apartment, huge comfortable bed and wonderful location!

This host has 98 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in January 2014
Alberto User ProfileAlberto is a superhost.

pending

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings