Salon et salle à manger sur la gaucheVue depuis le salon sur la cuisine et à droite la salle à manger.
Appartement avec terrasse & jardin.
Hosted by Thomas
Thomas is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Ideally located, 15 minutes walk from the city center of Bordeaux, 10 minutes from the exhibition center and the new Bordeaux stadium, this apartment of 60 m² with garden and terrace will fill you up for a weekend or a weekend. 'one week.
translated by Google

Idéalement situé, 15 min à pied du centre ville de Bordeaux, 10 min du parc des expositions et du nouveau stade de Bordeaux, cet appartement de 60 m² avec son jardin et sa terrasse sera vous combler le temps d'un week-end ou d'une semaine.

The space

Total area of 55 m². - Bedroom of 9m ² (bed 160cm) built-in cupboard with many tidying up - Bathroom with a bath, a toilet and all the necessary equipment (hairdryer, shampoo, towels, soap ...) - Fully equipped semi-American kitchen with opening onto the dining room. Electric hob, oven, coffee maker - Dining room with 4 armchairs and a large table possibility of dining at 6. - Living room with a sofa bed of the convertible's house. It faces the terrace and the garden which become real rooms to be lived in fine weather. - Terrace and Garden: Stone table on the terrace with 6 garden chairs.
translated by Google

Surface total de 55 m².
- Chambre de 9m² ( lit 160cm) placard intégré avec de nombreux rangements
- Salle de bain avec une baignoire, un toilette et tout l'équipement nécessaire ( sèche cheveux, shampoing, serviettes de bain, savon... )
- Cuisine toute équipée semi-américaine avec ouverture sur la salle à manger. Plaques électrique, four, machine à café
- Salle à manger avec 4 fauteuils et une grande table possibilité de dîner à 6.
- Salon avec un canapé lit de la maison du convertible. Il fait face à la terrasse et au jardin qui deviennent de vrai pièces à vivre dès les beaux jours.
- Terrasse et Jardin: Table en pierre sur la terrasse avec 6 chaises de jardin.

Guest access

Access to the apartment is total. Only two closets will be at our disposal
translated by Google

L'accès à l'appartement est total. Seulement deux placards resteront à notre disposition

Interaction with guests

We put plans of Bordeaux as well as city maps available. We are of course available for any request or assistance. We offer a car service to the airport and train station. - 20 € for the airport - 12 € for the train station
translated by Google

Nous mettons des plans de Bordeaux ainsi que des carte villes à disposition. Nous sommes bien entendu disponible pour toute demande ou aide.

Nous proposons un service de voiture pour l'aéroport et la gare.
- 20€ pour l'aéroport
- 12 € pour la gare

Other things to note

By personal conviction we do not have a television or microwave.
translated by Google

Par conviction personnelle nous n'avons pas de téléviseur ni de micro-onde.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Awesome location. Great place to stay, even better when you have a pet!

Klaus User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful apartment with very small sunny backyard, Ist about 10 minutes driving from the citycenter but therefor quite and conveniant. Thomas is absolutely friendly, welcoming and easy going. Even when I cancelled the first of 4 nights he offered me to stay anpother noght for free together with my two Dogs. I can warmly recomend Thomas apartement while staying in Bordeaux.

Alix User Profile
July 2016
Super appartement, très calme, dans un petit écrin de verdure. A 15 minutes à pieds des Chartrons. Vivement recommandé! :)

Azet, FranceJoined in December 2015
Thomas User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings