15 min. To the center House with garden in Vienna subway
15 min. To the center House with garden in Vienna subway

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

If you look out of the window of the cabinet on the first floor, you will see directly into the front yard and on a quiet alley: -) You can sleep in a single bed with a simple mattress and slatted floor. There is next door bathtub, shower, WC, in the room is gasetagenheizung, simple wooden floor, chair, table. Quiet location.

The space

Green area, a simple, quiet settlement built in 1921 with neighbors on both sides, garden settlement.
In 15-20 minutes you are in the center with the subway.

Guest access

Access Entrance Frühwirthgasse

Interaction with guests

At the beginning a welcome with tea and key delivery :-)
In between I am personally or telephone reach, respects the privacy, if necessary I am also often there :-)

Other things to note

Neighbors are now and then in the neighboring gardens. House number is announced upon request and booking.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Please keep quiet in the garden.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in December 2015
Gundi User Profile

Ich bin Heilmasseurin, meditiere gern, Trommeln ist mir wichtig, und ich bin Musikpädagogin (Flöte), 56 Jahre, lebe im oberen Stockwerk im Siedlungshaus oder bin unterwegs. Lieblingsreiseziel: Kreta,
lese gerne C.G. Jung, Nossrat Peseschkian, John Gray, Buddhismus, Philosophisches...
Ich bin freundlich offen und unterhalte mich gerne mit den Gästen, wenn ich da bin. Genauso ist Privatsphäre möglich

herzlich Willkommen :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings