Skip to content
Private room in hostel

Arts District Private Room 223

Jefferson User Profile
Jefferson

Arts District Private Room 223

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
11 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
11 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Best value in most exciting part of DTLA! Walk to Arts District, Little Tokyo, Gold Line. Near public transport, great restaurants & shopping. Private rooms with shared bath and kitchen cleaned daily. Friendly international vibe!

Interested guests must be fully verified with clear profile photo. Message host with full name, age, detailed reason for visit, employer, university affiliation, and confirmation that you have read full description and reviews of unit.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
August 2018
do not rent in that place, they are scammers, things do not work, they do not clean the rooms, the windows are dirty, the washing and drying machines do not work, and also the owner is a violent man who threatens the people who rent. If you look at the reviews of all the places …
Jefferson User Profile
Response from Jefferson:
Sebastian is leaving a retaliatory review because we held him accountable for overstaying his stay. He refused to check out and we had to threaten to call the police on him if he did not leave the building or put an extension on his stay. In the end he extended his stay. You can check his reviews, we left two reviews for him because he had two separate reservations with us. If our place was really as bad as he said, would he Extend his stay?
August 2018
Antoine User Profile
Antoine
July 2018
Best place for the best value
Lea Rose User Profile
Lea Rose
May 2018
I really enjoyed my stay here. The people were nice and the location was great. Thanks!
Abhi User Profile
Abhi
August 2017
With this stay, you get what is told. I really liked my stay.
Liz User Profile
Liz
May 2017
Jefferson is super responsive and accommodating! The place is in a great location, and the best value you can get for this area in downtown LA! Walking distance to all the best places in the Arts District.
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
November 2016
This place was exactly as described! Really old finish, and never felt exactly "clean" even though they cleaned daily! A lot of the guests would leave the bathroom in shambles, which would make it difficult. And twice there was a homeless issue where a woman tried to follow me in…
Mika User Profile
Mika
September 2013
Living here was an experience! Jay and Alex are really kind and always helpful. The dorm is in a great location, and for that, I will definetly stay here again if I will be in LA again.. The dorm is not so clean: there's a lot of dust and dirt upstairs and on the stairs, except …

Hosted by Jefferson

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2009
Jefferson User Profile
575 Reviews
Verified
Love to travel and eat!
Languages: English, Español, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home