Cozy Home with Bedroom; near Park!
Cozy Home with Bedroom; near Park!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy home is on a very quiet street, and only a 3 min walk to Moores Meadow, a great natural park to escape the day! We offer shared kitchen and laundry, basic breakfast (toast, cereal, muffins) and the best coffee around. We take that $&@ seriously.

The space

Close to parkland but also still near to grocery stores and 5th Ave, which will take you downtown. Gorgeous backyard to observe the birds in the winter, or hammock out with cool sangria in the summer. Overall, a true comfortable space.

Guest access

Wifi, Netflix, Xbox, unreal coffee at all times, full use of kitchen and appliances, washer/dryer. If you have your own car, separate driveway. We also have a fully matted gym in our basement that is available for use

Interaction with guests

As often as you like! If your in work mode and want to be alone, were cool with that. If your in town and looking for neat stuff to do, we love showing people the ropes of local biking, skiing, climbing, or just hanging out.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

No smoking is our only major rule. And while you have full permission to use any appliances or cooking supplies in our kitchen, we ask that you please provide your own food. (Exempting the provided basic breakfast)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Prince George, CanadaJoined in January 2015
Chantelle User Profile

I am a recent graduate of UNBC, still trying to grow up. Most of the time just getting distracted by fun things. Especially travel. When im not pondering life's greatest questions, you can find me in the gym, yoga class, or attempting to be competitive at karate. Most of the time im with my husband, who is equally as distracted in the world. Although far more efficient at it :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings