Skip to content
Cosy Country Riverside House Bdrm 2
Cosy Country Riverside House Bdrm 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One Queen bed in private bedroom on a 1 acre property.
500m walk to Tarwin River for fishing, canoeing, picnicking or walking. 5km path to Venus Bay.
1 minute walk to shops including local bistro. Small country town, quiet, welcoming and safe. Ideal

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
April 2017
Great place with a lovely living room and kitchen.

Marianne User Profile
April 2017
Marlene's place was really lovely! We had such a good time there. I strongly recommend this Airbnb if you are looking for something quiet and relaxing

Andrew User Profile
January 2017
Our stay with Marlene couldn't have been better, in addition to the exceptional location for the many holiday activities Wilsons Prom' offers, we were made to feel so welcome as nothing was a problem. My wife and I couldn't recommend both Marlene(A+ host) and Tarwin Lower(it has …

Siaw Wei User Profile
January 2017
The house was really clean and tidy and the bed, oh it was sooo comfortable! Despite the extremely hot weather outside, it was always rather cooling inside the house. Marlene was always around and contactable though we barely saw her throughout our 3 day stay (not complaining bec…

Husna User Profile
January 2017
Marlene is fantastic host. House is beautiful and very well maintained. Every thing was so accessible and most of all, we felt like home. Highly recommended

Daniel User Profile
December 2016
Thank you Marlene for the hospitality!

Anna User Profile
January 2016
This is my third time staying at Marlene's place! fantastic location to Inverloch, Wilsons prom, Venus Bay etc. All three rooms are very well comfortable, and you can buy all your shopping produce from Inverloch. Marlene is very welcoming and hospitable. High recommended.

AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Marlene User Profile
I work in disability. I enjoy country living, gardening, watching films, listening to music and being in nature.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings