Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely and spacious aptmnt fully equiped located at the heart of Condesa Roma, a very safe and nice neighborhood. Our street is very quiet but you will be two steps away from restaurants, bars, parks, stores. The perfect place to stay at when vis

The space

The perfect place to stay at during your stay in Mexico City!

You will be staying in a very safe and quiet neighborhood and yet you will be at a walking distance from the lively spots of Mexico City. Everything you need is very close-by: restaurants, bars, stores, eco-bici station, metro, ATM and banks, taxi station, etc.

The apartment is located on the first floor. We live in a nice and recent small building. Feel at home in our cozy apartment.
Spacious appartment (100m²):
- 1 large bedroom
- 1 bathroom with a very large shower. Shampoo, soap, towels will be provided.
- 1 spacious and comfortable living room / dining room with cable TV
- 1 fully equiped kitchen
- 1 service room with washing machine

Guest access

You will have access to the entire appartment.

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to welcome you and give you all the necessary information about the appartment and the neighborhood for you to make the most of your stay in Mexico City.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

We just ask you to respect our appartment as well as our neighbors. Parties, reunions, loud music are not allowed. Smoking is not allowed in the appartment. Pets are not allowed either. We are looking for responsible guests who will respect the appartment and the neighbors.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danny User Profile
May 2017
Great, spacious, and clean home in a beautiful neighborhood. Very safe and a short walk to restaurants, bars, etc. Two things I had to get used to were the house levels at night and the cold showers but overall a great experience and location. Would stay here again!

Rachel User Profile
April 2017
Great location. It was easy to get in contact with her (and all the hosts who helped with logistics). The shower head was amazing. The toilet had a bit of an issue but we managed to work around it. Other than that, It was a great apartment in a good location.

Anne-Ruth User Profile
April 2017
We had a great time in this lovely apartment! The neighborhood is really nice and it's easy to walk around everywhere to get to coffeeshops, restaurants or the supermarket. Communication with Aurélie was very easy and we found everything we needed- including a washing machine, coffee and juice maker!

Amanda User Profile
March 2017
Wonderful apartment! Lots of space and light, and a great location. The kitchen was really well stocked and the bed was so comfortable I had a hard time convincing myself to get out of it in the morning :) Fast, reliable internet and multiple big workspaces made it easy for me to get work done during my stay. I would definitely recommend!

Anna User Profile
January 2017
Lovely spot!

Alison User Profile
December 2016
Aurelies place is perfectly located, super safe, great lighting and layout, and comes with a washer which alone is unheard of in DF! Additionally she is very responsive and the wifi is great.

Sam User Profile
November 2016
Amazing apartment, very spacious and felt like home. I would definitely stay again.

MexicoJoined in March 2015
Aurélie User Profile

Hi there,

My name is Aurélie, I’m 33 years old and I'm French. My boyfriend Alejandro is 36 and comes from Mexico. We both work as marketing consultants and we love traveling when we get the chance.

We recently went to Cuba and stayed in a "casa privada" and had the best time. We were treated like family and learned a lot about the Cuban life and we decided to change our way to travel and get to know more the people and their local life. That's why we are now on Airbnb.

We can't wait to meet you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings