Skip to content
soggiorno cucina nuovosoggiorno cucina
Entire apartment

The house in the ancient village on the lake


The house in the ancient village on the lake

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

The house is on the ground floor in the center of the medieval quarter. L 'separate entrance, air conditioning and underfloor heating, wifi, tv, fridge, oven and microwave. Present all the furnishings, there is' a cot and sitting room can become a comfortable bed provided a camping cot. The house is 300 meters and Dock, easily accessible from the subway public parking is 150 meters and 600 meters from Pisogne Station.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Step-free access to the bedroom


34 Reviews

Matt User Profile
November 2017
Great little apartment in a beautiful area
Martin User Profile
July 2017
+ clean and technically state of the art - dark like a cave and loud during night
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
The guest does not say real things, the photos were taken by the official airbnb photographer, and the measures of 70mq are those declared on aribnb that derive from official declarations. The customer has given probabilities since his arrival and the same was given the chance to leave after pre-contacted airbnb, although we did not have any obligation on our part, with refunds and losing other bookings, the same with many excuses did not Truthfulness and despite our willingness to lose the bookings and make it go away with redemption and losing reservations and money, leaves unrealistic reviews.
July 2017
Joe User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic location in a quiet part of Pisogne but very close to the central square. There is a bar/cafe right outside but we didn't find it noisy at all, even in the mornings when people are having coffee. Bring earplugs as a back-up. Place is very clean, modern and secure.
Marcel User Profile
June 2017
Monika User Profile
September 2016
A very nice place in a great localisation. Worth paying a visit.
Whitney User Profile
June 2016
We traveled to Pisogne to see the "Floating Piers". This was a fine location for this objective but we had a few problems with the apartment. The cleaning products made the cave like apartment smell so toxic that we had to open all of the opaque windows - which let in all the in…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
The products used for cleaning are professional products and disinfectants also used in hotels absolutely not toxic, the house between the arrival of a guest, and another is thoroughly cleaned and disinfected. These days there has been a continuous influx of people, with a daily turnover of people and no one has ever complained. This cotiniua turnout did not allow us to leave the windows open for a long time between the arrival of a guest, and another non passasvano even a few hours due Christo Floating Piers. The windows were blacked out to avoid to show the contents of the house outside. The fact that he left open the finetre did obviously get a lot of mosquitoes that were crushed in the walls, causing damage and even smearing the white paint and forcing it to call a house painter. The televione works perfectly and provided decoder maybe not the 'have known how to use, but even I was alerted that did not work, so I could not verify or help. I went home after 30 minutes from arrival to check in with the access code and I waited there 30 minutes at home to see if everything was OK and if we needed something and were not there. I called many times and sent requests to see if there was a need for something, but I was told that you were happy and that was all right. The daily price paid by you since you have booked long before it was less than half the prices of homes in this period all gone because of Christo Floating Piers, indeed add you were the customers who paid less than all, and no one complained, .In houses where you have paid less than some money there were no such events within easy reach. In the summer once a week on Fridays adjacent local place of fun activities comrpeso karaoke comque which by law does not continue oiltre a certain time.
June 2016
Benjamin User Profile
June 2016
Francesco picked us up from the train station and got a cot for us. We thought the couch turned into a bed, but it did not. There is technically 2 beds including the cot, not 5 beds. He was very kind and very communicative. There was a language barrier, but we made it work just f…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
The couch does not turn into beds, and because it already provided the opportunity to use it as two beds was enough to remove the cushions without removing anything. I also delivered for the occasion a camp bed extra if you wanted to use the sofa bed and also to add a possible 5th place at home Due to the arrival of numerous guests in the following days because of "The float piers". I'm sorry if we have not understood, although in the days when you were guests have responded to many requests for information, quickly and on time, it was enough even ask on the couch and bed. Thanks for everything you soon
June 2016

Hosted by Francesco

Darfo Boario Terme, ItalyJoined in December 2015
Francesco User Profile
41 Reviews
Che dire ? , Sono un informatico, trasferito dalla Calabria al Nord oramai da 25 anni circa, spero di aver mantenuto in tale attività l'ospitalità Calabrese e la puntualità del Nord. Mi piace praticare lo sport, la buona cucina, la pulizia, ed altro... Il mio motto? anzi miei mo…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings