IngressoCamera letto matrimoniale con finestra e portafinestra
In villa del 1700 a San Domenico
Hosted by Elena
Elena is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
180 sqm of charm, details and period furniture, on two floors with a large portion of dedicated garden. Surrounded by greenery but 20 minutes from the center of Florence, with a 50-meter bus stop and proximity stores. Quiet, private parking.
translated by Google

180 mq di charme, dettagli e mobilio d'epoca, su due piani con grande porzione di giardino dedicata. Immerso nel verde ma a 20 minuti dal centro di Firenze, con bus stop a 50 metri e negozi di prossimità. Silenziosissimo, parcheggio privato.

The space

In the villa we also live owners, mom businesswoman dad university professor, two daughters of 17 and 19 years studying abroad.
translated by Google

Nella villa abitiamo anche noi proprietari, mamma imprenditrice papà professore universitario, due figlie di 17 e 19 anni che studiano all'estero.

Guest access

Dedicated space and separate (two) inputs.
translated by Google

Spazio dedicato e ingressi (due) autonomi.

Interaction with guests

For any need we are available, even if engaged in our professions.
translated by Google

Per qualsiasi necessità siamo disponibili, pur se impegnati nelle nostre professioni.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

Si tratta di un luogo caratterizzato da pace e silenzio, perfetto per chi cerca tranquillità ma ad un passo dal centro di Firenze.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Elena User Profile

I'm a twenty years old student from Florence, Italy. I love traveling, it's my passion, and I like discovering new cultures, new places and do new experiences. I went to a French school where I studied economics and I currently attend a university course in economics and international business at the University of Florence.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings