Skip to content
EntranceGarden
Private room in bed and breakfast

8Villa B&B in St Julians, Malta....

Angelo User Profile
Angelo

8Villa B&B in St Julians, Malta....

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

8 Villa has just been renovated to make it more beautiful and more comfortable for its customers , continental breakfast . All rooms have a private bathroom, a -c , Wi - Fi and TV. 3-minute walk from Paceville.
Women & Gay Friendly.

Amenities

Breakfast
Pool
Shampoo
Wifi
Air conditioning
Heating

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisan User Profile
Lisan
July 2018
It was a very nice stay with Angelo and his wife/girlfriend. We really liked everything, like the pool, the breakfast, the location and the very good air conditioning.
Jedidja User Profile
Jedidja
June 2018
Very good location and place! Shared bathroom was really clean which we really appreciated. Very nice host and swimming pool was a nice cool-down after a long day. In a quiet neighboorhood with the clubs closeby, which was very convenient and relaxing.
Alexandre User Profile
Alexandre
April 2018
We had a good stay at Angelo’s. It’s a well-located and quiet place. A very good value for money. Thank you!
Ihsane User Profile
Ihsane
April 2018
Great host, amazing location, close to everything and to all public transportation. Not far from the airport. The host gave accurate indications to get to the house. Breakfast was good. I would totally come back again and stay in the same place.
Gaynor User Profile
Gaynor
March 2018
The B&B was in an awesome location, super friendly and value for money! Highly recommend 👌😀
Anne User Profile
Anne
October 2017
Great value for money! Room is clean and big, and place very quiet. Fantastic location with lots of places close by to go out, as well as very good bus connections to main sites to be visited. Malta is such a great island to discover that unfortunately we didn't even had time to …
Angelo User Profile
Response from Angelo:
Grasias a usted de veras linda jente buena suerte
October 2017
Valentin User Profile
Valentin
October 2017
Damn, here it is - our first Airbnb experience FROM HELL we sometimes read about on other people's blogs :D But thanks to the awesome Airbnb support staff we got a full refund, host was penalized and with a lot of luck we found a friendly place to sleep so our long-awaited and lo…
Angelo User Profile
Response from Angelo:
You asked me to check in before the allowed time and I kindly did it. As soon as you get up I've got you in the room right now you accused me that it was not what you booked when in the site there are 2 pictures representative with the description that the bathroom is private but outside !! I went down I showed you that the site was expressly written. You told me we are one night then we refund you but the mistake is yours. I call AirBnb talking to you and then I step on the phone. After the phone call I tell you if you want to stay for me no problem otherwise you have to go and cancel the reservation. I tell you that I have some work to do because I remember I checked in before the time. You insistently do not stay here waiting for what Air Bnb tells us because you've already paid me I'll tell you that you paid airbnb not me because they arrive the following day. Very well ok at this point I have to go for commissions. Upon my return the cleaning lady informs me that you left your luggage in the room saying for now we are here. Of course you went without any keys and checked in because the operation was canceled, you were not even worthy to call me and warn me that you decided to stay. I was all afternoon blocked with my job and constantly on the phone with Airbnb to fix the problem created by you without being able to do all the work I could not do for your fault. were about 4pm. I did not know anything about you yet but I had your luggage. Reconnected for the next time AirBnb continues to tell you about your behavior and they reply that I was right and that I did not behave so Then you call me tell you that you are in Valletta then you came back that you had decided to stay. At that point I tell AirBnb that people like you are not welcome in my structure. I pronounced the magic word, Airbnb decides to repay you. !!!!!!!!! HAPPY HOLIDAY.
October 2017

Hosted by Angelo

MaltaJoined in December 2015
Angelo User Profile
129 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings