Your apartmentCommunal outside area - have a drink, braai or a swim!
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cosy and comfortable garden cottage in the southern suburbs. Use of pool , garden and braai area (sharing with owner). Small kitchenette and a full bathroom (with washing machine). Quiet street but close to all amenities.

The space

Comfortable fits 2. Comfortable, clean, basic and affordable accommodation for a laid back stay

Guest access

Pool, garden, braai

Interaction with guests

We live in the main house you will see us around but the flatlet is private and has its own entrance.

Other things to note

Our doggie Milly- a border collie mix- lives on the property


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking, as we are in a residential area: no loud noise after 10pm


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caleb User Profile
June 2017
We stayed at Roksana's place for 1 month. Roks is a fantastic, friendly and welcoming host. The apartment is centrally located, with all amenities close by. Well recommend stay!

Helen User Profile
May 2017
Roksana is a friendly and accommodating host! She was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate our random requests before we had even arrived, and then happily changed her whole schedule around when our flights were delayed. The place has all the comforts necessary - the shower in particular is amazing - and the area is a five minute walk to shops and restaurants. Thank you Roksana, we will definitely be back!

Lullu User Profile
April 2017
Roksana house is the perfect place to stay if you want a few days to visit Cape Town. The neighbourhood is quiet and in 20 minutes by car you reach Waterfront. There are some shops nearby if you Need something and Roxsana is a perfect host, nice, friendly and helpful.

Julia User Profile
March 2017
Very friendly and accommodating hosts. The place is beautiful and comfortable with everything you need and more. The neighborhood is quiet. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to come back in the future.

Tyler User Profile
November 2016
Roksana's place was so wonderful! We had a great stay here. The location is a short walk/drive to nearby restaurants, and a 15 minute drive to the hub of Cape Town. The room itself was great. The bed was comfy, a laundry machine, nice bathroom, and kitchen area. To access the room and the room itself is very private for those interested in not having much contact with the hosts. We had an awesome stay here. They invited us to their braii upon arrival and we loved the pups and baby running around! Definitely recommend this place!!!!!!

Timothy User Profile
November 2016
Thanks Roksana and Craig for hosting us while we had renovations done in our own place. Everything was great thanks, my wife could also work during the day at times, very quiet and peaceful space. Very nicely renovated/ decorated too. Friendly and helpful hosts.

Susane User Profile
July 2016
This is my first experience how guest in Airbnb, because I rent my apartament, but never went guest. My experience not could are better, was wonderful. Roksana and your family, included baby, dog and Maria the housekeeping are friendly and helpful for everything.I went to study in school 2km the house and Roksana lent us his bicycle and safety helmet for me. I feel sorry that my English was not good much to talk more, but I loved meeting and hope the coming of them in Rio. Your space is beautiful and good taste decor, meet all needs with small kitchen and good toilet, all things proper operation in home, water hot, cooker, etc, when I was need make hotter the room, because winter begin, she gave me electric heater, many things had solving easy. I had no problem all the time that I was there and I would love came back with my english better.

Niedernberg, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Roksana User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings