Large windows make a bright room
Spacious family house at Oud Zuid
Hosted by Stijn
Stijn is the host.
4 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This completely renovated house is perfect for a family with (small) children. It has a fully equipped kitchen and there are two beautiful gardens, one in the front and one in the back of the house.
You can easily reach the city center with public transportation or by bike. The house is located close to the Beatrixpark and Station Zuid.

Guest access

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Interaction with guests

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Other things to note

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro. After 0:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other in- and check-out times please contact me.


Amenities
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Moss User Profile
August 2016
The house was lovely. The description was inaccurate though. It said 4 bedrooms but only had one real bed, one empty room, one room with a baby bed and an office with an airbed. I asked for help to give us sheets to sleep on the couch but the agency dealing with the listing was unhelpful and ignored our situation.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Stijn User Profile

Hello, I'm Stijn and I'm a spontaneous, sporty person who loves to travel around the globe.

Since 8 years I am living in Amsterdam with my little family (girlfriend and 2 kids).

I really like to discover all the new and historic things and places Amsterdam has to offer. I do that on foot, per bicycle or on a boat. Amsterdam is just a big open air museum where, even after eight years I keep discovering new interesting things.

The things in life that I can not live without is my family (girlfriend and two small children), traveling, sports and good food.

I really love watching movies, my favorite movies are thrillers and I'm addicted to shows on Netflix, for example, Homeland.

In terms of food I really like Thai, Spanish, Korean and Japanese, luckily there are plenty of possibilities in Amsterdam. Every week there are four new restaurants opening their doors, so there is plenty of choice.

My favorite travel destination is Asia, I've been there 10x, the Asian culture continues to attract me a lot. This is mainly due to the friendliness of the people, the beauty of the country and the good food of course.

On Airbnb, I rent out my place, as well as that from friends and customers because they are on a holiday or do not have the time to welcome you.

The good thing for you is that I am not abroad so you will have a local guy to support you when needed.

Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while I am gone!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings