Skip to content
1st. Floor: living room
Spa-pool house 6/5 wifi FREE
Spa-pool house 6/5 wifi FREE
11 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
5 baths
11 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious pool spa house 3000sf. Clean in the beautiful and well maintained Resort Paradise Palm.
WELCOME RVs
Free wifi, heated pool upon request, NOT resort fee.
Available service upon request with charge: daily housekeeping and welcome package, kosher welcome package and kosher kitchen.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
January 2017
Coming from a family who needs to hold a long winded debate and vote just to decide on what we're having for dinner, it was surprising to find how easily we all agreed on how wonderful this house was! Incredibly spacious, well kept, and perfectly located, there was absolutely no…

Cassy User Profile
January 2017
Margot is a great host and very responsive. The house is amazingly huge and will meet your every need for a family trip. Close to all Florida can offer. Kitchen is fairly stocked to enjoy meals in.

Sharon User Profile
January 2017
The house was great and we will certainly consider staying here again! The location was perfect for our needs. We were a family of 10 adults and never felt cramped. Lots of space for family gatherings. Comfortable and exactly as advertised. Thank you for your hospitality and fo…

Bruce User Profile
January 2017
The place was perfect for are trip
Margot User Profile
Response from Margot:
Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for staying at our property. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your feedback! Sincerely, Margot
January 2017

Jeremy User Profile
January 2017
Overall, we enjoyed our vacation in this home, but the amenities were very sparse (towels, sheets, pots and pans, etc), the rugs and carpets were very dirty, and we had to go buy a propane tank for the grill to be able to use it. It is a nice house, but it is just not furnishe…
Margot User Profile
Response from Margot:
Dear Jeremy, We are very sorry to hear you weren't pleased with your stay. We provide only basic supplies needed for the first few days of your booking. We always provide the grill and the tank but not the propane for security measures. We were also surprised about the housekeeping issue since we always try to provide excellent cleanliness and never had a problem with that. We will be immediately letting housekeeping know. The heated pool is available upon request and has a fee. Thanks for your feedback and please keep in mind we will be letting all our housekeeping and maintenance know. Sincerely, Margot
January 2017

Heather User Profile
December 2016
Great home away from home with grandparents and grandchildren! We shared the home with elderly parents, adult cousins, and 4 kids ages 7-12. Everyone had ample space for privacy, the older folks were able to rest while the younger kids splashed in the pool. We felt safe in th…
Margot User Profile
Response from Margot:
Dear Heather, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the property and all of the amenities we have to offer. Thank you again for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
December 2016

Elizabeth User Profile
December 2016
The home was larger than imagined, which worked out nicely for my large family. The house was clean and well furnished and Margot was quick to respond to any questions we had. We drove up from south Florida so the need for toilet paper was urgent, if you're driving a few hours yo…
Margot User Profile
Response from Margot:
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and the property met your needs. As for the toilet paper we will be letting the supervisor know. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you soon!
December 2016

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Margot User Profile
Travel around the world.
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings