KitchenView to back courtyard
Bright bedroom in lovely Richmond house
Hosted by Gini
Gini is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Richmond is the best location in Melbourne and our house is close to everything - easy walking distance to shops, bakeries, cafes, supermarkets, pubs, bars and loads of restaurants. Also super close to tram and train stops, the Yarra River bike paths and Botanic Gardens. I'm looking to rent this room for 1-3 months, a great option for solo post grad students and business travellers who are in Melbourne for a while. Rent is $1,300 per month, including wifi and all bills.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Heating
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit $347 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in December 2015
Gini User Profile
I love to travel far and wide, especially to wild, natural places. Living in Melbourne, Australia, I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I understand the need for respect and consideration when living in other people's homes, and will look after your pl…
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings