3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
4 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
4 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
Room with a bunk bed and a single bed. (3 people)
translated by Google

Habitación con una litera y una cama individual. (3 personas)


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eseola User Profile
January 2016
Isabel is a nice person. even though i booked the room 5 minutes before coming to her because i missed my flight, she was very kind and welcoming. The room is perfect and I hope i could stay longer but whenever i visit barcelona again. i wich to lodge with her again.

Sarah User Profile
August 2013
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
October 2016
Todo fue fenomenal! El piso es precioso y con una ubicación inmejorable, se puede ir caminando a muchos lugares y la estación del metro queda a un par de minutos. La habitación es sencilla pero en excelentes condiciones, es acogedora y tiene todo lo necesario, al igual que el cua…

Philippe User Profile
November 2015
Bonne accueille avec un gateau catalan , elle ns présentée sa famille , nous avons parlé un long moment , visite de l'appartement , très grand et très propre , explication très claire , appartement fonctionnel , adaptation rapide .

Aurore User Profile
October 2015
Isabel est très acceuillante et nous fait nous sentir à l'aise dès le départ. Chambre correspondant exactement aux photos. Lieux propres (chambre, salle de bain, salon...).

Salima User Profile
July 2015
todo era mas que perfecto!! muchas gracias!!!! hasta luego!!

This host has 254 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Isabel User Profile
Soy algre y muy sociable. Me gusta la comunicación eficaz con el otro. Aquí seréis bienvenidos y os sentiréis como en casa.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings