Offene Küche mit Spülmaschine und Backofen
Kleine Zwei-Zimmer-Wohnung im Grünen
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Only seven kilometers from Locarno is the two-family house with separate entrance to the granny flat and private garden seat.
translated by Google

Nur sieben Kilometer von Locarno entfernt liegt das Zwei-Familienhaus mit separatem Eingang zur Einliegerwohnung und eigenem Gartensitzplatz.

The space

Small two-room apartment with separate entrance in the green: living and dining room with open kitchen and pellet stove, bedroom with double bed, sitting area with morning sun
translated by Google

Kleine Zwei-Zimmer-Wohnung mit separatem Eingang im Grünen: Wohn-und Esszimmerzimmer mit offener Küche und Pelletofen, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Sitzplatz mit Morgensonne

Guest access

Own seating area with morning sun, elevated meadows for sunbathing or relaxing with a view of the pond. Play pavilion for football or featherball play, ping-pong table available.
translated by Google

Eigener Sitzplatz mit Morgensonne, erhöhter Wiesenplatz zum Sonnen oder Relaxen mit Blick auf den Weiher. Spielwiese zum Fussball- oder Federball spielen, Ping-Pong Tisch vorhanden.

Interaction with guests

We are a four-member family and live in the same house. During the summer holidays we are generally at home and there for the guests, if desired.
translated by Google

Wir sind eine Vier-köpfige-Famiele und wohnen im selben Haus. Während der Sommerferien sind wir im allgemeinen zu Hause und für die Gäste da, wenn erwünscht.

Other things to note

The apartment also stays cool during the hot summer months and allows a good night's sleep without having to sweat. The apartment is about 45m2 large, ideal for two people, but also children are welcome, who can sleep in the pull-out sofa bed in the living room or on a spare bed.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung bleibt auch während der heissen Sommertage kühl und ermöglicht einen guten Schlaf ohne gross schwitzen zu müssen.
Die Wohnung ist ca. 45m2 gross, ideal für zwei Personen, aber auch Kinder sind willkommen, die im ausziehbaren Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer oder auf einem Reservebett schlafen können.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $116 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ar User Profile
September 2016
Charming place at the CentoValli Root. From there you can go everywhere. Everything is ready to welcome you and make you feel like at home ! Very well furnished and equiped. Christina is always ready to help, answer. We slept well; the house is comfortable and cosy.

Simona User Profile
September 2017
Appartamento accogliente, adatto per due persone (comodo per animali) all'interno troverete tutto ciò di cui avrete bisogno. La posizione è ottima se si vogliono fare lunghe passeggiate, ci si può bagnare quasi ovunque (dipende dalla corrente del fiume) a 5 minuti c'è il Ponte Brolla assolutamente da visitare, a 2 minuti a piedi c'è una piccola spiaggetta veramente carina. A mezz'ora in macchina dalla Valle Verzasca (posto altrettanto consigliato).. che dire resta solo visitarlo! Nora è molto discreta e disponibile in qualunque momento della giornata per qualsiasi cosa. Sicuramente torneremo a darle visita.

Moira User Profile
August 2017
Kleine gepflegte Wohnung. Nicht einfach zu finden, wird aber von der Gastgeberin sehr gut erklärt. Kleiner Sitzplatz zum Draussen sitzen. Sehr freundliche und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin. Locarno und Ascona sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Immer wieder gerne! :)

Susanne User Profile
September 2016
Accueil chaleureux et contact très agréable. Appartement propre, il y a tout ce qu'il faut. Prospectus sur excursions possibles dans la région sont à disposition ainsi que des livres avec descriptions de ballades à faire.

Christoph User Profile
August 2016
Grosse, gut eingerichtete Unterkunft mit schönem Garten. 10 Min. bis Ascona. Sehr freundliche Gastgeberin, die neben Italienisch auch Deutsch und Spanisch spricht.

Strambini User Profile
August 2016
Accoglienza meravigliosa,location pulita, silenziosa e fresca comoda per approfittare di un bagno ristoratore nel meraviglioso fiume..

Ticino, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2016
Nora Christina User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings