SalonCuisine
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Mon logement est parfait pour les voyageurs en solo et les voyageurs d'affaires, ou pour étudiantes.

The space

Appartement en quatrième étage type 3, 70m2 à 5min à pied du métro Saint Just, arrêt du bus 81 à la sortie du bâtiment qui vous amène au centre ville en 15 mn. Chambre privée avec vrai lit, couchage 140x190m. Salle d'eau, cuisine commune. wifi dispo. possibilité de se garer dans la copropriété si véhiculé. Secteur très calme.

Appartement en très bon état, très propre, et très calme.(voir photos)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 99
Security Deposit: 828
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 12PM (noon)

- le calme


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Amrit User Profile
May 2017
It was a delight staying with Martine! She is incredibly warm and kind (as is her dog) and made me feel like I was staying with family. Despite my very poor French, we managed to carry great conversations and I very much enjoyed our interactions. Martine's place is well located just a 5 minute walk from the St. Just Metro station. Inside, the entire place is spotlessly clean and the bed is very comfortable. The balcony overlooking the city provides a nice glimpse of Marseille. Martine is very responsive in her communication, and was even kind enough to both pick me up and drop me off upon my arrival and departure. Would highly recommend staying here without any reservations. Merci beaucoup encore Martine!

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marseille, FranceJoined in April 2013
Martine User Profile

je suis une mamie de 60 ans , je suis Française. J'aime les randonnées, surtout dans nos magnifiques calanques. La lecture, le yoga, Je suis très heureuse de recevoir mes voyageurs,et de leurs donner des conseils, sur ma ville, ce qu'il faut découvrir, et je les accompagne si mon emploi du temps le permet. D'un naturel très sociable je me met en quatre pour leur être agréable. Je suis équipé d'un ordinateur avec connexion wifi.i. Obligation propreté, discretion, sourire et détente obligatoire.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings