Second bedroom, no windowSpacious bedroom with two windows
2 Bedrooms Basement Apartment for 4
2 Bedrooms Basement Apartment for 4
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

SPACIOUS, PRIVATE.
15 minutes drive to YYZ airport
2 minutes walk to bus stop
15~20 minutes walk to Square One
2~3 minutes walk to T & T Supermarket
5 minutes walk to 24 hours Tim Hortons
5~10 minutes walk to other surrounding restaurants


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nam User Profile
October 2017
It is a basement suite, but spacious. Generally speaking, it's quite okay except shower unit.

Hassaan User Profile
October 2017
Nice and a very Understanding host

Lauren User Profile
September 2017
Canna was great with remaining in communication with you and making sure your stay was going well. The apartment was just as advertised and was very clean. Price is reasonable for what you are receiving. Would recommend to anyone.

Julia User Profile
August 2017
Mmmm it was pretty good; nothing was wrong with the experience, but just not super memorable either. The location was good tho. Towels were provided which was very nice. The host was respectful of our privacy. Comfortable beds.

Gloria User Profile
August 2017
Everything was as described in

Diana User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Natasha User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and thoughtful with certain things, such as an iron and ironing board, a hair dryer, etc. It was comfortable and quiet.

Mississauga, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Canna User Profile
Bachelor degree in physics; teacher background in college. Love music and swimming; keep things clean and neat. Nice and friendly to people.
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings