Welcome to Colibri'Welcome to Colibri'
Rome Central Testaccio 4 Bedroom Flat
Hosted by Alexandra
Alexandra is the host.Alexandra is a superhost.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern and colorful 4 bedroom apartment in the heart of Testaccio district of Rome. 2 rooms have ensuite bathrooms and two rooms use the common bathroom. The flat has everything necessary for a comfortable stay in the city, and to live as long as desired.Please read below for more details of the flat and the neighborhood. Everything from towels to utensils, from fridge to washing machine are available and ready to use for the guests.

The space

First of all, Welcome to Rome, or may you welcome to Rome soon!

We have a vibrant, artistic, peaceful BnB here in Rome: Il Colibri is located just off Via Ostiense in Testaccio. 5 minutes walk away from both Piramide (if you are coming from the city) and Ostiense train station (if you are coming from Airport) We have a 24-hour open bar/store for any emergency needs.

Inside the flat, we have 4 rooms; 2 of the guestrooms have their bathrooms en-suite (yellow & green) and two rooms use violet room uses the common bathroom. We like to keep things clean and tidy, respect privacy and keep in quiet in the late hours.Place is vibrant, and has a peaceful vibe. Flat is located on the second floor and we have a lift.

Guest access

Guests have access to everything in the house:

- Fully equipped kitchen,
- TV in all rooms,
- Washing and drying machine
- Fiber internet
- All furniture necessary

Interaction with guests

We will be providing professional cleaning services if required at a charge - weekly to be planned beforehand with the guests. We will be also reachable to resolve any issues (none has happened so far!) at all times.

Other things to note

LATE CHECK-IN FEE: For guests who are checking in after our check-in time (between 3 PM to 8 PM) an additional one-time 30 Euro will be asked. This fee will be included in the special offer at the time of booking.


Amenities
Internet
Lift

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $845 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
31 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Laura User Profile
October 2013
Alexandra was a very generous hostess and responded promptly to communication, finding every way to accommodate our group of 4 couples, and this we appreciated very much. Overall, the apartment is excellent value, especially if divided amongst couples. The location is also really great - there are some very good restaurants nearby, as well as a Conad supermarket just around the corner. You're an easy walking distance from Piramide subway station or Ostiense train station. On the slightly negative side, those sleeping on the side of the apartment that overlooks the train tracks (purple room) said they were unable to sleep from 4am onwards - the trains don't stop for long, so this room is not appropriate for those who are not very heavy sleepers. The rooms facing the street were, however, quiet. Cleanliness was sufficient, but not at a professional level. Sheets, however, were nice and clean, and beds comfortable.

This host has 113 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Alexandra User ProfileAlexandra is a superhost.

Hola my name is Alexandra,
I am Italo-Venezuelan, I lived many years in UK where I did my Degree in Film & Video at LCC in London, now I am living in Rome.
I am a documentarist, I teach camera work and video editing at the University Luiss in Rome .
I am a creative person and I appreciate creative people.
I am also a silikon artist.
I like photography, sometimes to get lost in my own city to feel like a tourist and wonder.
I speak English, Italian and Spanish.
I have many interests: music, capoeira, tango, theatre, metaphysics studies but most of all I am interested in life and Human Being...
Hope to meet you soon.

Keep Sparkling
Axel Gonzalez



Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings