soggiorno con due finestreangolo cottura in soggiorno
two flats in Stintino (Sardinia)
Hosted by Piera
Piera is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

2 adjoining and indipendent flat, 45mq eachone. Both have a Bedroom with a dobblebed, a Living room with two bed and kitchen area and Bathroom.
Kitchen: microwave, fridge, TV, stereo, air-conditioning
Bathroom: iron, hair drier, Wasching maschine
Water, light, gas and linen are inclusive

SUMMER: Concert, Gompetition, Dance, out in the open Cinema, Vela Latina, food festivals , excursion (in front the village there a Natural Park Island : Asinara)
WINTER: Far from stress, relax in the quite fischer's village of Stintino.

Eat & Drink: You can taste typically Sardinia's food with fish, lobster, meat and a lot of and wine.
In the near there are shops, restorants, agritourisms, saridnan handcraft shops and more..


HOW REACH US
From Alghero airport to Stintino
Bus (01/06/2012 – 30/09/2012) (URL HIDDEN)


From Porto Torres 30Km Bus Sassari-Porto Torres -Stintino (URL HIDDEN)

PRICES:
October- Marz 300 euros per week
April- May 60 euros per day 400per week
June 60 euro per day 400 per week
July 70euros per day 450 per week
August 80 euros per day 550 per week
September 50 euros per day 300 per week
Contact us.


Amenities
TV
Shampoo
Heating
Air conditioning

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Illya User Profile
August 2016
Great location in the heart of the village, very close to restaurant's, supermarket and village beach. Cosy but spacious apartment which had everything we needed.

Debora User Profile
July 2016
Great location for exploring the neighboring beaches, we walked to dinner every night, finding public parking in the evening was a bit challenging but that is expected and manageable. Our host was prompt and even had some beach toys that we could borrow for my son. The ONLY downside was the mattress in the room is barely a mattress, it was like sleeping on a comforter over plywood. But overall, worth it.

Anna User Profile
September 2015
We had a very pleasant stay in Piera's appartement. Her place is spacious, and has everything we need for everyday's life. It is located nearby a supermarket and is not far from restaurants.

Nellie User Profile
May 2015
Piera was a great host, meeting us at the apartment when we arrived, even providing us with typical of Sardinia bread and pasta! It was such a nice touch. The apartment was perfect for what you pay for. Simple, clean and everything you would expect from the pictures. The apartment was well equipped in the kitchen, although no oven. Perfectly located, with lots of off street parking. Would Definately recommend others to stay here, well worth the money paid. Thank you piera!

Aliaksandr User Profile
October 2014
The apartments are very nice and have everything you need in everyday life. They are located close to the supermarket, the restaurant and the bus stop. The owners are very friendly.

João User Profile
September 2014
Both Piera and her husband (that recieved us in person)were very kind and friendly. The location of the flat is great considering Stintino is very small, it was well equipped (nothing missed) and we were kindly greeted with local/typical Sardinian bread which we already miss. The flat is on the ground floor so it can get a bit dark at ocasions. We enjoyed our stay and recommend it to anyone visiting Stintino.

Ross User Profile
September 2014
Really good location and spacious apartment. Had all the things you need and a nice bathroom. Apartment was a bit dusty so didn't feel as clean as we thought. Good air con system which is needed in the heat as well. Enjoyed this apartment for the space and location. Thanks

Sassari, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Piera User Profile
Mi occupo di accessibilità e disabilità.Amo viaggiare,conoscere culture diverse e confrontarmi con queste,mi interessa l'arte,la musica sia classica che etnica,la lettura di libri di divulgazione scientifica,di romanzi prevalentemente di autori nordici e di mitologia.vado spesso …
Languages: Deutsch, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings