Skip to content
Authentic 120 m2 apartment with nice location
Authentic 120 m2 apartment with nice location
3 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is located in the middle of Nørrebro and is next to the nice area around "Stefansgade". Here you can find cosy cafés, restaurants and an extremely good beer bar called "Mikkeller". The apartment is 120 square meters and has a big living room, dining room and bedroom. There is a small room for children and a nice functional kitchen. The apartment is perfect for couples, business travelers or families.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $48 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nadina User Profile
August 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at Rasmus' flat in Norrebro. The flat is very nicely furnished, very charming and family friendly. Communications with Rasmus went very smooth. We can only recommend to all others to stay there!

Murali User Profile
June 2017
Rasmus is a very polite and excellent host. He left the apartment for me in a very clean and comfortable way. A quick tour around the apartment, some food for immediate consumption and those delicious looking chocolates (though I didn't eat them as I am forbidden). Overall, if I were to come to CPH again, I would choose Rasmus' apartment once again. Thanks!

Kjersti & Jonas User Profile
February 2017
Renting the appartement from Monica and Rasmus was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. The appartement was bright, spacious and very tidy, and perfectly suited for three. Communication with them couldn't have gone smoother, and they where very helpful.

Elisabeth User Profile
March 2017
Verkligen superbra från start till slut! ;)

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Rasmus User Profile

My name is Rasmus and I am from Denmark. I live in Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark, together with my girlfriend Monica and my son Axel. I work as a pharmacist for Novo Nordisk, which is a pharmaceutical company. In my spare time I love to travel and be with my family. I use to travel a lot and have been many places around the world because I like to explore different cultures and places.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings