Private room, with parking & wifi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A double bedroom located in a very quiet street. You have access to the home (shared facilities).

Bedroom has a "real" double bed, wardrobe, draws, lamp, clock, tv and ceiling fan.

Please seek permission to use kitchen appliances (utensils ok) or laundry


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $226 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Treat the home as it was your own. Your room is your own whilst here. Shared facilities must be kept clean.

Doors to be locked when leaving.
No unapproved guests
Quiet times between 10pm-7am (you may come and go in this time but ask that you are quiet - e.g. No cooking)

Unlimited Wifi access
Tv


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kate User Profile
June 2017
The stay at Tamika's place was excellent. She's a lovely and very helpful host. Her animals were great too. Very lively and super friendly. I would definitely recommend her and her place any future stays!

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Tamika, her house and her pets are all fantastic. I had a great stay and would recommend her place very highly.

Ting User Profile
April 2017
Amazing time with amazing view, people and pets! My trip to Tassie was definitely extra special and memorable. Your home away from home.

Louis User Profile
January 2017
Very Great place and kind person ! And lovely animals :)

성민 User Profile
January 2017
Very kindly host n friendly puppies. Private room was so clean n comfortable. Thx Tamika

Elisabeth User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chris User Profile
December 2016
Tamika was a great host. Her home is very comfortable with a lovely open, well equiped kitchen and a very relaxing lounge/ entertainment area. The bedroom offered was very clean and comfortable. Special little touches of fresh bottled water and sweets were really appreciated. Tamika was very open about pets on the premises and after initial introductions they were lovely furry house members. Tamika's home is in a quiet suburb, within easy public transport access to Launceston city. It was a pleasure staying with Tamika and I recommend her as a host to others contemplating her as a host.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2016
Tamika User Profile

Hi,
I'm Tamika - 28 and from Australia.

I like to travel and see what the world has to offer - I usually do this alone, so that I can experience the things that I want to and take the time to soak up the worlds beauty.

I am someone that will be out of the room all day, soaking up what is on offer.
If I am out late, you can be safe that I am not partying. Instead, I would have been caught up exploring, dining out, seeing a show - or potentially have gotten lost!

I am a very social person, but also appreciate personally space of both myself and others. I'm both an avid reader of the tragic love story and thriller. Plus have many tv shows that I like to keep an eye on.

I am a very clean person, your room will be treated as my own, as I always make sure rubbish is removed, blinds are open, the bed is made and my belongings are neat and tidy.

Languages: English
Similar listings