Central Cozy Apartment
Hosted by Emir
Emir is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment in the center of Sarajevo. It can accommodate 6 people. It has master bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. It's in walking range of all historical sites, tourist attraction and night life spots.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lynne User Profile
April 2016
Our check-in was easy thanks to Emir's friend. The apartment was nicely decorated as in photos. Location was great however the road noise at night was a disadvantage. Hot water in the shower was a bit unreliable. Emir was easy to contact even though he was out of town. Organised ride to train station early in the morning. Great host.

Robin User Profile
September 2017
Nice flat in real historical center of Sarajevo

Majid User Profile
September 2017
nothing

David User Profile
September 2017
Well situated, not noisy at night, and essy to find. Emir was a great host, he went to the train station to pick-up our bag early in the morning, before the check-in.

Timothe User Profile
September 2017
The appartment is in the very heart of Sarajevo ! Emir was really available for us as well

Julian User Profile
August 2017
Great and central place. Nice host.

Ayça User Profile
July 2017
The owner talked and concerned us well. But the photos are not pretty accurate. The bathroom is not very good.

Sarajevo, Bosnia and HerzegovinaJoined in January 2016
Emir User Profile

Hi my name is Emir, I am from Sarajevo. I like reading, learning, dynamic jobs, diving, movies, delicious food and exploring new places :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings