Skip to content
Your roomYour room
Room for rent in Clovelly
Room for rent in Clovelly
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Within walking distance to Bronte, Coogee and Bondi Beaches this is a 2 bedroom beach haven. One room is available and it is Perfect if you want to spend you summer in Sydney beaches!
Plenty public transport to Sydney CBD and Bondi Junction.

Guest access

Let me know at what time you will arrive so I can organize to be at home or to leave you the keys somewhere.

Interaction with guests

I'm the only one at home during this period as my flatmate is on holiday and renting his room, I work and study during the day but I should be home around dinner time everyday. I wake up quite early to go to work and school so let me know if you need the bathroom early in the morning as well.

Other things to note

We have a cat, Mario. He is really friendly and cute. Sometimes he can be a bit naughty and maybe steeling some food or try to play with your legs while you are walking around the house. He can go in and out so most of the time is not at home. He is used to go everywhere in the house so if you do not want him in your room please close the door. PLEASE BE NICE WITH HIM! If there is any problem let me know.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

Clean after yourself.

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ninna User Profile
February 2016
Everything went smoothly at La's place. The room was exactly as in the pictures; I got the key without problems, and she welcomed me warmly in her home. Nothing to complain about - could not have been better.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
La User Profile

We are a young italian couple sharing the house with our puppy Bobby and Mario the cat so you definitley need to be an animal lover, easy going and happy person!
I'm not in town at the moment and my husband is mostly at work so you can pretty much have the all house for yourself!

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings