Really comfortable double bed.
Double Room in quiet neighbourhood near to Woking.
Double Room in quiet neighbourhood near to Woking.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy staying in a clean, well organised home. 5 mins walk to St. Johns village & canal. Frequent buses to Woking (10 mins).Short drive(5 mins) to Woking. Mainline station to London (25mins) & easy access to Guildford, M25, M3. Heathrow is 20 mins by car & Gatwick 45 mins.

Other things to note

,


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $66 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No smoking in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johnson User Profile
October 2017
Very friendly service

Jo User Profile
October 2017
Julie’s home was lovely, and Julie couldn’t have been more hospitable. Parking was there if I’d wanted it but I was walking and the route alongside the canal was a very nice way of getting into town and back.

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful host, great location and extremely clean. I look forward to coming back, thank you very much Julie!
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.
Response from Julie:
Good to meet you. Look forward to your next visit.
September 2017

Lesley User Profile
August 2017
Having read the previous reviews for Julie I was prepared to be disappointed, but she more than lived up to the 5 star billing. She welcomed me into her home and made me feel very comfortable straight away. I'm sorry my ridiculously early starts meant we didn't get more time to chat. Her cat is also a natural host :-) This was my first Airbnb experience - what a way to start.

Linda User Profile
August 2017
Julie is a great Host. Lovely bedroom and extremely comfortable double bed. It's in a quiet road so there's no noisy traffic. I would definitely stay again.

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Julie is a great host and a pleasant stay is guaranteed

Charisma User Profile
July 2017
As wonderful and easy as the first time! Julie honestly is so easy-going, so helpful and friendly! I hope I will be back with her soon!!

Woking, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.

I run a small freelance business which takes me out and about, which I love as I enjoy meeting people. I also like walking, going to movies and travelling anywhere! I lived in South Africa for many years.
I live with my cat and my daughter - sometimes (university student).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings