Skip to content
Confort et Quiétude à Paris 18
Confort et Quiétude à Paris 18
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

J'adore mon appartement, je me suis appliquée à le rendre chaleureux et convivial. Il est très lumineux et spacieux. La chambre qui donne sur une cour est calme. Le quartier est populaire et dynamique. Pleins de petits bar et restos sympas.

The space

My appartement is really comfortable and with light. When the weather is nice the sun enters the house. Through the window in the living room you have a view with a lot of sky wich is rare in Paris. There is a big table to work or eat and have a nice time with friends. The bathtub in winter is really nice to relax. The toilet is separated. The bed is really very comfortable. And the kitchen has a big window and a table to have breakfast. It's on a third floor with an elevator.

Guest access

You will have acces to the whole appartement except for the room of my daughter. Which we will use as a place to stock our personal stuff.
Therefore if you wish we have a bed for a little child and a high chair where the baby can eat safely.

Interaction with guests

We will be glad to help you if you need anything during your stay. And I will be very happy to share my good tips about Paris.
Also you will always have the number of someone who can be at the appartement within an hour or two if there is an emergency.

Other things to note

If you wish we have a bed for a little child and a high chair where the baby can eat safely.

Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Security Deposit $753 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

We wish our guests leave the place as they found it. Nice and clean. They can smoke but always with the window open.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Corinne User Profile
August 2016
Ophelie's place was as per the website and we had a very nice stay. We enjoyed the warmth of the apartment and the experience.

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2016
Ophélie User Profile

Bonjour!

Je suis Ophélie. J'adore voyager et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Je suis une actrice de 30 ans. J'adore aller à des concerts, au théâtre et lire. Parisienne depuis 20 ans, je serai très heureuse de vous accueillir et de vous faire partager mes bons plans sur la ville lumière.
Carpe Diem

The neighbourhood

Similar listings