location accessible to the bus stop
location accessible to the bus stop
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a family of 4, we have 2 children 20 years in college and 8 years in grade 3. Our home is 8-10 minutes bus ride to the Yonge and Finch Station. We love to meet new people and we are family oriented. A home away from home experience.

Interaction with guests

Yes, we will be happy to assist them how to get around, we can show them where to get the bus, buy a bus fare and etc.

Other things to note

We want them to stay as comfortable as they can be.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Alona User Profile

I am a wife, a mother of 2 girls one in college and the youngest is in Grade 3, Currently I am a homemaker and we are a family oriented people. We like to meet other nationality and learn about their culture. I like to cook, food, last year we went to a Liberty Carnival Cruise I love the luxurious life in the hotel by the ocean, places we went are Puerto Rico, St Martens, Turks and Caicos. We had a wonderful time spending our 24th years Wedding Anniversary with a few friends with us. I like to sing I have been with our church choir for many many years and so is my family. We like to go long distance trips, camping in the summer time. We are church goer family. I can't live without my family, church, friends, food and my kitchen. Previously I have hosted International student I just recently received a long distance call from one of the student who leaves in Mexico just to thank us for treating him like a family. We are home during the week most of the time we are out on a Saturday. We can make an arrangement for the weekend when it is needed. We don't have any pet. We would like our hosting individual, husband and wife or family to feel at home away from home.
When I travel I would like to stay in a comfortable place, a place where it feels safe like home although I am away from home. Treat others as you want to be treated.

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings